• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
beside LMS, wo do sell redline??

how about motul? any shop carry the stock here in kch?

motul used to be the branded stuffs for motor racing mostly superbikes..........
but I never knew they made for cars also..

anyway, total is also good; famous for motorbikes also.....but expensive lar all this oil...
killer!

actually the latest castrol edge also got alot of reviews too!hehehe...

LanEvo,
Sorry guys for late replies, din see ur post..ahhahh, maybe i gotta delay lo, now the air ticket too expensive le, somemore my old man not in kch, gotta look after the shop le... cannot left at the moment wo. then probably will go durin nov or dec lo. :) heheh
e

most monster cars i know use LE...very expensive also... :)

is castro edge contain something magnactic element one? the magnatic stuff not suitable for all engine.

ok ok only lo..... cos last night got rained a little bit thou.... :)

how singapore?

green road there also black out on tuesday nite, evo9 u play at stapok ah?hehe
i use to play at winners court...

evo3 said:
ok ok only lo..... cos last night got rained a little bit thou.... :)

how singapore?

Last sunday around 150 PSI but now better liao.. around 50-70+ today.

LanEvo said:
Last sunday around 150 PSI but now better liao.. around 50-70+ today.

hehe, 150 psi = 10 bar. Overboost... :P.. i think you mean API right? i'm not sure myself.

http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/article.asp?pid=2779

It's in PSI le.. :D

API = Application Programming Interface??

Hehe, guess diff countries got diff abrv for pollution index.

In line with the need for regional harmonisation and for easy comparison with countries in the region, the Department revised its index system in 1996, and the Pollutant Index (API) was adopted. The API system of Malaysia closely follows the Pollutant Standard Index (PSI) system of the United States.

Sourced from Department of Environment Malaysia website.

hehehehe.... 3000GT don think of boost here and there lo... no good.....

PSI, API .... all the same la....

API for programming....doesn't like that in the 1st place...kekekeke....