Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
ahahaha....now i know how ah beng's mech drive my x-car when the master clutch pump fail....hahahah

Evo3, now we are completely on board the same ship.

Saw my account suspended in the local car forum kaichia.com due to silly, faint-hearted, faggot ferral moderator.

Poor management leads to poor site publicity.

What a dickhead.

Seems like everything is going to get very very very very quiet, I don't think any old members would want to talk in such forum moderated in such a freaked out attitude.

he forgot one thing. It's a public forum, not his personal forum. So he cannot do whatever he feels like depending on his mood and feelings. But it seems like he just did!

Will he ever grow up?

I think not.

WOW...u also ahhh....i tot u and him very geng one.... that why i think something is weird when i visted the forum yesterday and say Edgar No1, No2 and No3....hehehe

soem1 also told me about him last time i met him at S.MET... quite a lot of old forummer dere is not quite happy with him liaw lo....

so when u coming back?

i registered but cannot login :(

Need to wait for the administrator to activate me izzit?

ehhh...not too sure bout it thou.... cos i registered long long time ago but now kenak suspended because of a few suggestions to the admin which he don like i presummed.....hehehe

ehhh....quite a long time liaw....... i think it concerned with how he managed the website and how zth is managed... :)

lucky i never joined the forum over there.......
only go in to look at the pictures........
if not, might ended up like u guys...

haha
=_="

hahahhaha, zth rulez........ even bintulu zth is more active than us in kuching..lolz.
do something!! appoint some president, treasurers...blablabla.....hahahhha..
Evo3?? probably u do the president??

don wan to be a president.... how about u lo? :)

Bintulu smaller ma.... most ppl know each other already but here, i only know u guys online...

how about a TT this week?

Lol... TT discussion has been on the table for quite awhile already.... How bout Saturday night at.... I can only think of Tian Lee, big empty tables if early and a near carpark.

LanEvo, hahaha, I know why you can't log in. It was because of me. Soon after my original account was suspended, I created a lot of replacement accounts and apparently, the weeny moderator got pissed off and locked all applications unless approved.

HAHA evo3, we never go along well with each other. Most forum members knows how I always argue with him and each time I always give way to him cause you know, what can I do? I am just a free forumer IN this administration.

And you know what's the worst thing coming from him? He go and warned me of this and that, and then suspend my account because he feels that what I did was wrong and all his action was right, then he go and msg me in MSN and ask me "So what do you want?"

That is so fucking lame in my opinion. You do what you want all the time, and now you ask me what I want? After what you did to me?

Pffff...... put everything on others for his own low self-esteem, wtf. Not everyone is as low self-esteem as he is, so why should everyone go his way? Only silly people who agrees with whatever his decision and whatever he do, but I am glad I always stand to my opinions, and I am not sad to go on the same boat with you pevo hahahahahaha, yeah PEVO is EVO3 :D

i do have registered an account at there, but it was at early stage where the website has jst started, nothing much on the forum...

since i've been diving for so long, i guess they has deleted/suspended mine.
anyway not sure what happened at there but i'm happy to stick with zth.

Ed: hehehe...like that ahhh...aiyo..PEvo nick long time no use liaw lo...hehehe

EE9, yep..that the forum but most ppl go dere only for the pics of local event or autoshow lo...no much discussions compare to Zth... :)

Lanevo, where is that 32 miles.... ? so far ahhh... i only go for the Super Sunday at industrial park last time but since my car being sold off, i seldom go dere ne more, bay tahan see all the evos and the turbo cars....

how about TT? who is free satruday night..... ? come come... ( starting the same topic again..)

Just set the date Saturday lor. If wait til everyone is free then it would never happen. I heard super sunday moved to serian there already. Every week police would ronda at the industrial park, potong stim only.

kaichia.com ah?? ahhahaha..the name so funny..direct translation hehehe..
32 miles too far la, some more my car lowered already, tired to drive so far.. somemore night time, my tinted very dark le, not easy to drive wo at night. tat is why i seldom drive at night. saturday night?? mana ??