• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
bride1987 said:
bros.. newbie here in miri..... studying here.... any bros mind to come out for tt? :)

welcome to the thread.. miri?.. soulfly from Miri studying in Curtin.. drives white EF.. :regular_smile:

hihi, me diving for quite some period of time baru appear.
btw evo, me from kuching too, any recommended acc shop
in kuching here?other than LMS?

anyshop here selling Apexi SAFC,RSM here?what about
Ultra Racing bar for a fish.

Paiseh, still noob in this car mod thinggie

Welcome welcome!

Feel free to ask all the sifus here bout car modding (excluding me cause I'm oso noob hehe)

anyone know where can i find a electronic boost controller in kuching?

if you're looking for genuine performance parts, you're probably in the wrong state. the acc shop in kch mostly sells rojak/kampung parts. IMO, with the exception of private sales, LMS is where most of the people get their electronic performance parts from.

blue677, there's a guy in this forum who had an EBC to sell about few weeks ago. I'm not sure if it's still available, if you're interested I can contact him for you. it's a greddy profec a. the old fuzzy logic boost controller.

saw a black wira a/b wit zth sticker in riam today..... any bros studying in riam? bro soulfly wanna come out tt? :)

yep...LMS is the best place to get those Electronic stuffs..... the rest no comment... :)

lol, benz trading, good riddance... i asked for boost controller they tell me yes yes yes.... show me blow off valve... ask got ssqv? they ask me back simik lai eh.. :retarded:

wah... got that cham ah? i though they have a demo NOS kenari, should b knowledge enough?

rollakid said:
where got n00b, FF e-brake king ar.. lolx~ can beat evo summore..

No la tat time the autokhana track more suited for FF cars ma

3000GT said:
lol, benz trading, good riddance... i asked for boost controller they tell me yes yes yes.... show me blow off valve... ask got ssqv? they ask me back simik lai eh.. :retarded:

true meh ?? lastime benz doing very well leh.. mayb all his experience worker leaving and henry not around lah.. ya, those new boys don even knw anythg 1.... so i nv ask them for anythg... i will call henry straight if i wan look for anythg.:regular_smile:

yeah, no kidding. well, the person who served me was a young guy, probably a P plater. but i remembered that every single time i ask for something which they don't have, they would tell me they already ordered it, and it's coming next week. when i come back that shop after 1 month, their 1 week not yet arrive yet.

lol... trying the best to keep the customer but not trying as hard for the promise :P

mind i ask where is benz trading?i mean before it closed, nvr heard that before. LMS i know la.hehe.

btw guys, kuching here no dyno ho?any place to tune SAFC if i buy it? LMS there got such service?