Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
e3,so far in miri i only see lots of modded focus with brunei plate..might try ur luck there bro..

SKY999 said:
HAHA, most ppl knw it already.... old man driving sillycar.. :_:

e3, oficial duty lah.... but mayb will go see see look look lah.... :)

20vt,v12 ?? no.... give me w24.... kekeke :angel_smile:

rustynail, i don think we will stay in bintulu cos quite rush actually... will visit bintulu if got chances :shades_smile:

it's ok then. but do promise me if you guys come and visit bintulu contact me...heheheheh then we can go clubbing here......:shades_smile:

thanks.... i only wan to get the projector headlight with angel eye...

RustyNail said:
it's ok then. but do promise me if you guys come and visit bintulu contact me...heheheheh then we can go clubbing here......:shades_smile:

ok,sure.... pm me ur num, ok ?? thanx anyway:regular_smile:

lol, the last time I tried to look for aftermarket headlights for Ford Focus scared the shit out of evo3 :D, the price of a set of new wheels

Anyway, here is the latest windsound from Kch (though I am not in kuching :p), Lexus LS400 4litre V8 downgraded to 3litre Twin Turbo Inline 6-Cylinder, but much much better.

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/5491/cd17ec3a2al.jpg

Some videos of them testing the twin Blitz BOVs

http://www.youtube.com/?v=fFm6iKrap4w

http://www.youtube.com/?v=ad2pTkDJd2c

Anyway, how is everything going on back home? How is your Celica project SKY999? and how about your Ford Focus WRC project Evo3? Keep me updated :D

Wah Lau..... HKS i/c bo...... maybe next week can install my new Touring car spec GT wing on my focus... :) the wrc bodykit will be ready when we got the next date for autoshow...kekekeke.... bolt on turbo scared the shit out of me... some ppl say need to install haltech or microtech...hu hu hu...heavy investment man.... :)

Hey! Those are my pictures and videos! Should have watermarked it damn..
e3 got bolt on turbo already? Wow.. cepatnya.. When are you going to bring me to S.MET wor?

u never call me one ma...how i know u when u free ahhh.....

Aduh, I got no job atm so eng gao like sien lei. When is the date of the next autoshow you participating?

Oh yeah people, those pictures are from 3000GT, welcome to the club mate :-D

EVO3, haha you've got no where to run, bolt on or nothing. There are no turbo engines for Ford FWD, except XR6 Turbo RWD and some older model probably more than 10 years old.

Cheaper way is to piggyback, UNICHIP the cheapest way, go to Champion workshop at 3rd mile, I think if you've got the turbo, injectors and etc, he can probably do it for you (including the UNICHIP installation, some minor parts installation and tuning and will take 3-4days) for more or less RM3k.

hahahah........

ed: got.... import a Duratec 2.0l Tubo...from the state lo... :)

so long time din reply in this topic.... sedently so many new reply...

din get much news in kch cos i'm abit outdated..... only knw there will b an autokhana soon.... see hows it goes... hopefully its fun.