Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Convoy to MIRI.....of course......waiting for our club have the green light.....then we will convoy to MIRI....maybe during tha MIRI AUTOSHOW. When arrr?

hello... hello..... convoy to Kuching lo.... :)

KCH ZTH member not active nowdyas.... so any tt for kch member ?? mayb we can hav photo session like bintulu member,wat do u think e3 taiko ??

can can.... ne 1 game for it? but ny "new" car still standard lei...kekekeke

ne 1 wan ZTH TT in Kch put down ur name.

1) Sky9999
2) Evo3

evo3 said:
i scare that after i say hello..to you ..u look at me blur blur one..then me super pai seh...hehehe ..just kidding lo..no pro....

rollakid: no cucuking one....hon hon ok la.... but if hon hon don come down and beat me up ohhh...me very good boy one...hehehe

this is my car..... :lol:

HEY !!!!! THIS CAR !!! i THINK I SEE B4 !!! VERY NICE !!!!!!! :_:

Gen 2 body kit

Anyone have install b.kit?? especially on Gen 2??

kindly give info on location of shop and price

Tks
Alex

evo3 said:
hello... hello..... convoy to Kuching lo.... :)

Convoy to Kuching is already in our agenda but have to think twice coz of the car condition, mostly our member car lowered,tinted and also with the mod exhaust. Need to wait for the green light from local authority. heheheheheh
I always dream to convoy to Kuching but dont dare. Wait until next year I think.

SKY999 said:
KCH ZTH member not active nowdyas.... so any tt for kch member ?? mayb we can hav photo session like bintulu member,wat do u think e3 taiko ??

That is good idea....Lets do your TT man......

lots of kch member not active in this topic 1.... e3, how about we disccuss n set a date n i might sms them ?? beside, mine nick 999 only leh.... not 9999 :cyclops:

sky: sorry la..typo ma....

rustynail: from the pics u posted, in Kuching ur moded cars definitely no problem with authourity...kekekeke...Kuch ppl's car a little bit more crazy than u guys.. :p

Kenari with Waja, Custom, and u name it headlights also got.... Satria with SUper wide BOdy, tinted also not much problem, moded exhaust also not much problem unless got illegal engine transplant that are not yet approved by Puspakom then u are in a BIG trouble.....and lot more... :)

kuching mechanics

hi everybody. i want to ask u all is there any good mechanics in kuching for tuning and servicing kancil? thank you to all:regular_smile:

if sampai feri..have to open the bumper lar..kalu air surut...but kalu air pasang belum tentu dapat lepas..

Pirate: Standard Kancil or fully moded? mayb u can try LMS opposite Kuching Town School at Kenyalang.....

Chilskater: yeah..me forgot bout the ferry.

evo3 said:
Pirate: Standard Kancil or fully moded? mayb u can try LMS opposite Kuching Town School at Kenyalang.....

Standard kancil. can u give me more info of LMS location? Guys, do u know how much the cost + workmanship for change the kancil's clutch pad at kuching?

Thankz for helping....:_:

if standard kancil engine no need 3 puck lah, unless u got modded l2 enjin..3 puck clutch(exedy) price at rm780...nego

wah... now ZTH Btu in here.. agh.. miss alot Bintulu.. damn..
hello guys.. :D

got.... engine condemm much faster.... :) just kidding.....Exedy is good.....last time my 4G63T is using semi racing type.... hardly got slipping on 1st and 2nd gear... :)

LMS is located at Kenyalang Park. It is just opposite Kuching Town School. It is a corner house by the roadside. You can see a lot of Modified cars there. :) damn... i miss my old car..... :_(