• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
evo3 said:
got.... engine condemm much faster.... :) just kidding.....Exedy is good.....last time my 4G63T is using semi racing type.... hardly got slipping on 1st and 2nd gear... :)

LMS is located at Kenyalang Park. It is just opposite Kuching Town School. It is a corner house by the roadside. You can see a lot of Modified cars there. :) damn... i miss my old car..... :_(

Thankz bro..BTW others workshop than LMS? Just to add my knowledge...:Not_Impressed:

FYI, all workshops in Kuching is capable of handling( eg. changing faulty parts, servicing, etc) Stock Standard Kancil. This is because this Kancil is a very common cars just like Wira, Saga, Iswara, Kenari....:angel_smile:

But for tuning up the cars' engine (Engine Management, Performance Parts) , i doubt there are many workshops in Kuching is doing it except for the quite famous workshops like LMS, VTECH and...:_: there are also quite alot of tuners which keep low profiles of themselves and only tune/repair those cars that they knew.:cyclops:

chil, using stock engine wth lsd and racing clutch of course will give you difference. but look at the engine itself first, is the power it makes on par with what upgrade you make to your giabok? moreover, lsd for kancil i think powerzone retails it right? mesti mahal. better buy one l2 hafkat.or, u can go and hit pokok then claim..hehe

evo3 said:
sky: sorry la..typo ma....

haha, sure i knw lah..... kekeke ...... any update for the tt ?? where ur black monster ?? so sexy wei..... whn take me makan again ?? nv sit in new ford be4 leh....... really sua ku :(

heheh...no wind lei.....

black monster? where got lo...black tikus got la...hehehe...don be like that la....kekeke.... u wan to sit in my balck tikus..so slow one....sure no problem....

em..like tht?hit pokok n claim seem to be like a gud idea...hehehhe..u know anyone who do that?some gangster is doin tht for u lar..hahahha..thanks..bagus tukar sekali engine n gearbox skali nak..

thanks bro.. TT bila lagik?

u ada my number kan? mun ada rah saberkas ya call jak..mun dpt sure dtg punya. anyway,ultra racing can be found in TIMS ACCESORY..so anyone around miri who wish to strenghten their chassis,can go look see look see

20vturbo said:
sky999,hows jong' brother lexus project? ada update? 2jzhkslexus..dong phrey phrey wooo...

its almost done jz leave a bit wiring work i think,(din go to workshop for quite sometimes already)....

yo... i will going to miri next 2 week, will call u out for drinks... cya

just gimme a call..i'll be in kl from 19-23...make sure u don't call me within that time..heheh

ok........ will b call u whn in miri.. 25th onwards i think.......

SKY999 said:
ok........ will b call u whn in miri.. 25th onwards i think.......

wei....singgah bintulu lah....klak aku nunggu di bintulu. hehehehehe

ahhaha..wokeh...esok or wednesday got kontena coming down to chop shop near SIN SIANG HAI..

dreckker: sure no problem..... :)

WOW!!! sky go Miri ohhh...go look for spare parts ahhh...hehehe.. must be... kekeke:cyclops:

20Vturbo: hehehe....he alway like that one..alway keke saying old man drive silly car one... :P

20Vturbo, got spare parts for Ford focus or not in miri?

HAHA, most ppl knw it already.... old man driving sillycar.. :_:

e3, oficial duty lah.... but mayb will go see see look look lah.... :)

20vt,v12 ?? no.... give me w24.... kekeke :angel_smile:

rustynail, i don think we will stay in bintulu cos quite rush actually... will visit bintulu if got chances :shades_smile: