• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
hehehe....

i think i know which white e7 u own liaw,.... :)

plus got some e7 parts for sale.....

the doors, the dashboard, the exhausts, the down pipe....etc etc.... :p

ello ppl... long time didnt see-see here.. :_:
today spotted 'fluorescent TA22' :shocked:
2 days ago spotted black/dark purple R34 GTT with GTR front bodypart :_:

hello.....

yep...kuching have a lot skylinessss.......

Wah...... so long time time din log in into this topic........ 'fluorescent TA22' ?? more info plz......

SKY999 said:
Wah...... so long time time din log in into this topic........ 'fluorescent TA22' ?? more info plz......

I think u know which car.. The car basically bright yellow TA22.. Its an Auto TA22.. I said it was 'fluorescent TA22' bcos it was in a hot sunny afternoon, the car reflects alot of lights making it looks like fluorescent (yeh, some sort of yellow-greenish effect..)

Mini Auto Show in Bintulu

Hi all...

Just for your info On this 4th March there will be a Mini Auto Show in Bintulu...
All are welcome....

heh..just saw this topic..just as what i was wondering, is there any sarawakian/sabahan corner =)
mirian here. simple kancil lerr.. btw, HI to everyone!!

farique said:
I think u know which car.. The car basically bright yellow TA22.. Its an Auto TA22.. I said it was 'fluorescent TA22' bcos it was in a hot sunny afternoon, the car reflects alot of lights making it looks like fluorescent (yeh, some sort of yellow-greenish effect..)
Oh.... i knw which 1 liao.......

Bintulu ZTH

Our TT on the 29/01/06

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/ABFbeach3.jpg
At ABF Beach...lepak after the TT

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/ABFbeach6.jpg
ABF Beach

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/TheFlyer.jpg
The Flyer about the Bintulu Autoshow this coming March

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/TheWhiteGen2.jpg
The White.......new member of Bintulu ZTH

1stGathering4.jpg

Bintulu ZTH

sound system? mmmm...not yet la....ordinary ICE only.....
for my wira.....Sub woofer brand?don't knowlah. I took it from my brother before he sell his kembara....power amp....sony...also FOC from my 'boss'. Unit head, I bought it JVC CD/MP3/VCD/CD-R and a dash-in auto Monitor.....
The speaker is standard WIRA and a RM5 tweeter..heheheheh