Samsung Digimax 301 3.2 Megapixel Camera

All Other Stuff

Samsung Digimax 301 3.2 Megapixel Camera

damndamn

A Open Box condition Digital Camera for sale.
Its brand new & UNUSED.
Present from friends & basically did not touch at all.
A perfect camera for starters because its user friendly.
100% SCRATCHCLESS.

Specs:
3.2 MEGAPIXEL
3X DIGITAL ZOOM
1X OPTICAL ZOOM
VIDEO RESOLUTION 320 X 240
SHUTTER SPEED 1/4-1/1000 S
LENS APERTURE F/2.8-8.0
WIDTH 9.8 cm
DEPTH 3.8 cm
HEIGHT 5.1 cm
PROGRAM AE
16MB INTERNAL MEMORY
1.6" TFT LCD MONITOR
MJPEG MOVIE
STORAGE DRIVER
PHOTO SUITE
MULTIPLE FLASH MODE
VOICE MEMO(ATTACHABLE TO STILL IMAGES
8 DIFFERENT POWER SOURCE
NORMAL,BLACK-AND-WHITE, AND SEPHIA TONE MODES
CAPTURE 20-FPS VIDEO WITH SOUND

Included:
Box
Digital Camera
Pouch
Video cable
Usb Cable
Camera strap
User manual
Product warranty
Software CD

All This For Only RM500 FIRM
This product has got ratings of 10/10 in some website(Plz do search it online)
Its perfect for beginners.

Location of trading : Subang,Sunway,Shah Alam (Others can be considered)

Gime a Buzz if ure interested.
Pictures of the camera is attached below

Yeap,its almost brand new jst that its not frm a shop.
its a present frm friend.
warranty is still available.
By FMG if im not mistaken.
If ngam price can nego nego somemore

Ive called and checked with FMG Sdn Bhd.
Its warranty is by FMG and if anything wrong with this camera,it will be repaired by FMG. ;)
The warranty card is not required to be sent over for confirmation and stuff as the lady told me.So there is no date of purchase and IF n i mean IF there's something wrong with the camera,u can just bring it over and fill it in there(bt don't lar put the date like 2/3month only).
BASICALLY THIS CAMERA IS CONSIDERED BRAND NEW AT A 2ND HAND PRICE!!!
This is all confirmed by FMG!!! :D

First Mobile Group Sdn. Bhd.
3rd Floor Menara HeiTech Village Persiaran Kewajipan,
USJ 1 46700 UEP Subang Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T: 603-8026-7188
F: 603-8026-7018

BRAVO TO FMG SERVICE CENTER for their EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE B)

Originally posted by damndamn@Jan 8 2005, 04:51
Come on guys
price still can nego woo
Gime a offer lar
Need the cash!
Item guaranteed in perfect condition wooo
Full warranty somemore.
Consider brand new!!!
u've got msg.
reply me ASAP as you can or call me.

hi calvin,

call me at 012 337 9917

am interested in the camera and what is the market price for this model?

sam

Ahhaha..
Unker Sam,called u edi!
I oso not sure woo..its a gift maa.
Anyway..do let me noe if u 1 it ok! thanx!

BurrPPPPppp~ for the day