Digital Camera from HP

All Other Stuff

Digital Camera from HP

Doink

The HP Photosmart 435 digital camera delivers great digital snapshots with 3.1 effective MP resolution and up to 5x continuous digital zoom. Connect your camera to a computer and your photos are instantly sent. The camera also features streaming video capability that allows video capture, which is limited only by the size of the camera's memory (16 MB internal memory and up to 128 MB SD/MMC memory card slot). On-camera manual controls and menus allow camera users to override automatic functions to add some creative touches. Help wizards act as a guide. Easily print without a computer via USB cable, or the camera's memory card.

This camera is a new item...PM me your price and please be informed that it is a new item...never used...i will post the price when my friend who is the owner allowed me the price...Thank you...Negotiable price for new item...a bit...

ermmm price is RM550 NEGO!!!...pm me if u interested...price??talk talk loh...we `king` a bit ler...selling this because owner doesnt want the item and want cash instead...Pm me or call me...more info about this camera you can find from outside sources...

box all also got...
dun worry...complete set...not curi one ler...warranty???this set got as lucky draw from company dinner...let u test 1st before u buy ler...how about it???

;) Not used before...Interested call me or pm me...0126178672

ermm higher somemore ler...i send to u...if u live in pj or cheras...

sorry no memory card included in the package originally...
Reduced price to RM530...how about it???anyone interested please pm me...with ur price...

RM450 got any people want or not?if want then call me...0126178672...i dun cheat u guys ler...new one...meet at cheras... thanks...

since last eprson ffk me...i offer RM450 if got people want then give me a call and take it...it is new item...my friend dun want to keep it...u can check the specs outside...thank you...

Write your reply...