SALUTE to Malaysia Badminton and Diving!!!

escksu

Nov 25, 2011
Singapore
Congrats that you all gotten a silver and a bronze!!

Even though I am from SG, I really feel proud that local MY players get medals in Olympics. ITs really an honour!!

Amazing feat!! Not like my country where players are bought with $$$ and still trash.........

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Congrats that you all gotten a silver and a bronze!!

Even though I am from SG, I really feel proud that local MY players get medals in Olympics. ITs really an honour!!

Amazing feat!! Not like my country where players are bought with $$$ and still trash.........
Are Singaporeans that BAD ?

All the time we look up upon Singaporeans...

But this is the first time i'm hearing negative opinion on Singapore...

You also mentioned Singapore roads are bad?

What about the gomen?

U think your gomen can be worse than us?????

hahaha......:smokin:

escksu

Nov 25, 2011
Singapore

What about the gomen?

Lol..... you have been influenced too much by the media....

Seriously Singapore is trash....... You won't want to live here. Trust me. Its crappy place....JB is way better.

And yes MY gomen is much better than SG.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Lol..... you have been influenced too much by the media....

Seriously Singapore is trash....... You won't want to live here. Trust me. Its crappy place....JB is way better.

And yes MY gomen is much better than SG.
What do you mean MY gomen is much better than SG ?

I think you need a good lecture from DEVIOUS 17....

What say you D17 ?:confused:

What say you Shark79?:confused:

If you got no time for lectures...

Just open up...

"What your gomen is doing?" by devious 17,
Go thru page by page....

Happy findings.....
hahaha.....

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah

What about the gomen?

Seriously, this is the first time you heard people talk bad 'bout singaporrrr? :hmmmm:

BTW, I don't look up upon them...

escksu

Nov 25, 2011
Singapore
we malaysian's always think that the grass is greener on the other side.
Well, its normal I guess. I too think grass is greener on the the side.....

The only thing good about SG is that its a small island so going anywhere is easy compared to MY. I did travel from JB to KL once in a while. The trip is like..... WTF....NSHW is like endless.........

Anywhere also have pros and cons one, good in one thing, bad in another and it goes on and on.......

Anyway, we are off topic, Salute to our two heroes, LCW and PR......

how it work?
izit can play with manual wira?
where to get this stuf?
LERC-attchan03