Sales Item nego until Sold

Mie_SSS

For All Item, Price is Nego pls ask for the price and pls call or sms because I'm not always online ok. Pls sms cause I'm not always online OK

1. Turbo T25 (A/R 80) buy 1 free 1 RM750 nego (Don't ask me from what car)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Depan.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Belakang.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Mulut.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Size.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Free.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/AR80Kembar.jpg
RM750

2. Turbo RHF4 (VF14) 3 unit complete as in pic. Sorry no free gift RM400 nego (Don't ask me from what car)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/RHF4VF14.jpg
RM400

3. Turbo RHF4 (VF21) 1 unit complete RM450 nego (Don't ask me from what car)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/RHF4.jpg
RM450

4. Intercooler 1JZ RM200 nego (no leak)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/1JZ.jpg
RM200

5. Blitz Boost meter RM150 nego (with no socket for lamp. Meter only)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/Blitz.jpg
RM150

6. Bride Seat RM800 (Come with Honda EF railing. Proton n other car need to do the "tapak")
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/Bride.jpg
RM800

7. Nismo Muffler RM200 (Inlet 3" Out don't know)
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/NismoAtas.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/NismoBelakang.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/NismoLogo.jpg
RM200

8. Kancil rear lamp RM70
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/Kancil.jpg
RM70

9. Power Windows Switch (many unit n ori) RM10
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b345/Mie_SSS/Parts/Switch.jpg
RM10

012 202 5000 n ask for Syahmie

@!eX_8475 said:
bro, power window switch only 1 type ah?

Yup and it plug n play for wira, satria. All item still for grab. Pls call / sms ok

Mie_SSS said:
Bump for today, special price for AR80 turbo and Nismo muffler
interested ur Nismo muffler how much u will let go?please PM ur best best price....than how was the condition of the muffler, how long u use it b4, what car use, izzit the sound loud?thank....

that BRIDE seat railing is for wat car?wira can?