Salary range of Owners

besides spending every month for installments and petrol, u need to save up also every month for roadtax and insurance every year, services every 5,000km, tires (if worn out) and etc..

i got a fairlady ..... but maintenance, roadtax and insurance are never a concern....
mine is model Nissan Fairlady Type R scale 1:28

:banghead:

Then i oso hv an Enzo...bought from NAZA. Actually its shell beside NAZA. :proud:

For a 2003/2004 cars don't need high deposit...just pay around rm10k-25k and you can get the car. Monthly around rm1200-rm1700k :proud:

simple basic calculation, for installment of 2k per month, salary have to be 3 x higher than the installment. plus some other monthly expenses, income around 8k to 10k could be doing fine...correct me if i m wrong....cheerz

There ARE ways to obtain a FairLady if u are desperate enough.
Pay minimal deposit of RM20k.
Pay minimal installment for 9 years.
Pay for 3rd party insurance.
Use 2nd hand tyres.
Use mineral engine oil.
Drive the car only twice a week.
Rent a room in a low cost apartment/housing area.:rolleyes:
a RM 8k/month driver should be able to pull it off.

or.......

Ensure you choose the right parents in order to be born into a rich Datuk family.
Have your rich businessman/datuk dad pay for the car/insurance/roadtax/maintenance/food/accomodation/phone bill/electricity bill/indonesian maid/etc.
If you REALLY want your friends to believe:rolleyes: that u truly and independantly CAN afford the car, go get a mediocre RM3000-4000/month paying job and cough up the petrol money:driver:

Bump: There ARE ways to obtain a FairLady if u are desperate enough.
Pay minimal deposit of RM20k.
Pay minimal installment for 9 years.
Pay for 3rd party insurance.
Use 2nd hand tyres.
Use mineral engine oil.
Drive the car only twice a week.
Rent a room in a low cost apartment/housing area.:rolleyes:
a RM 8k/month driver should be able to pull it off.

or.......

Ensure you choose the right parents in order to be born into a rich Datuk family.
Have your rich businessman/datuk dad pay for the car/insurance/roadtax/maintenance/food/accomodation/phone bill/electricity bill/indonesian maid/etc.
If you REALLY want your friends to believe:rolleyes: that u truly and independantly CAN afford the car, go get a mediocre RM3000-4000/month paying job and cough up the petrol money:driver:

If all of the above fails i think some old rich men that have bad livers could always use half a healthy one in exchange for a 350z :rofl:

what about those who buy R35? or car that about that value?

Do they work for people or their own business?

Not 100% right. There are ‘other’ ways….the 4 most common ones being:
Trust fund from parents.
Business shares from parents.
Monthly ‘pay’ from parents’ business.
Property handover from parents.

All the methods above would make it 'seem' that the $$$ was hard earned from the individual's 'own sweat' and make it 'seem' that the individual is working just like any other college graduate in a bank/factory/office/multinational.

I personally find it hard to imagine a 22 year old college graduate (who is working independently in a bank/factory/office that does not belong to his family) earning RM30k/month paying for an apartment, food, bills and a RM650k GTR.

I personally have a few friends aged in their mid 20's who could not even pass college and are earning approx RM2.5k/month driving around in RM500k cars. These guys can barely afford their food and phone bills. Work the maths out.

How I wish I could be in their shoes. Maybe in the next life.....

mine is $8++ monthly for the instalment. so its aroun RM1.8-2K. 4years left then enjoy. hehe