saga vtec

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

mashardi

is there any chances vtec eng. go into saga. i heard vtec eng. can fit in ... is it true ..? :rolleyes:

yo bro
yes vtec can fit into saga engine bay
last time in iph there has a guy that put a vtec engine into his blue color saga

but now it is very hard to get approval from jpj
coz honda kahwin proton is not legal d

if u plan not to register then is ok

The SagaVtec still roling around Ipoh.... can stick behing Satria VR4 also....

Cheers

4 u 2 enjoy!!

Dun ask me how i got it!!! :albertein

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a57/SA6YEuro/SAGEVTECVER1.jpg

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a57/SA6YEuro/SAGAVTECVER2.jpg

nice nice...
wonder this can rev to 9000rpm??... hehe... like the one from S2000

anyway, i saw AE86 transplant engine with S2000... result is great...
btw, i saw it in best motoring international... keiichi tsuchiya also praises the car...

wow! nice engine! i never thought i'll see something like that in a proton saga hahaha a true sleeper car man... how fast can that go?

I think anyone who tiong this car will get a shock when the VTEC opens.

that is the bomb man...anybody know who can do the vtec-into-saga conversion? no need register..for track use...and everyday commute to work hehe..please anybody pm me k 4 da info..

saga so old already
the car handling very bad...coz i have a saga at home

even if u have a fast vtec....but your car cant handle it well

There is one in Bangi.. A mech car.. Red color saga fitted with 1.6 big V.. Reliability wise, i think the major prob will be mounting (have to modify to fit in) and drive shaft (potong - sambung).. it cruise to top speed like no body business..

yeah da saga is very old but for the power to weight ratio i still prefer it but it lacks in the horsie department..to fit in a mivec is..i dont know laa..maybe i just wanna try sumtin' radical..my saga is oredi 19 years old..no money laa to buy even the EF model small VTEC..so mr. tajul do u know who is the mech in bangi?

i think put in VR4 engine is cheaper and easier than this. for sure, VR4 is more powerful.