Sabah!

hahaha

orang2 kita juga bah d sini ni. so, guys, ada event to come ka for us d kk ni?
bila tu?d mana?

this month suppose to have the D1KK drift event.. but tempat not confirmed yet...

december got autoshow again.. if there is enough of people.. there will be another time attack event... anyone interested to join ???

plz inform me regarding the venue and i think i wish to join the time attack.

wahhh....

i wan to join oso if my 'gf' sihat walafiat during the time attack. just post the thread to confirm wen n wer. i think shud do TT b4 the event n during the event day, we shud come as a team... how? boleh ka?

erm.. D1KK is a team dude...

dunno what that drift thing will be called

me joining time attack too if confirm.......bt oso hopefuly nt fall on 8,9,10 dec cos tat time is pcfair........

need at least 10 ppl to join leh..........

wah pc fair!! where will be? wana aim for something hmmm....
btw kschu, you know Pang Kee Liang ka? or Alvin or Kelvin haha forgot =p

i will be sending my car back to tawau next month .. its time to make a new culture in d east... d dori dori trend.... cannot la.. everytime drag drag drag... untill wallet burnt also cant be number one...

renxun said:
i will be sending my car back to tawau next month .. its time to make a new culture in d east... d dori dori trend.... cannot la.. everytime drag drag drag... untill wallet burnt also cant be number one...

bro..what car ...?toyota..?

yupe..... anything other than toyota or nissan i dare not send to d east.... hard to source for parts ...