s2000 or s15?

s15 is quite easy to handle... i drive s15 here... but its just abit low dats all.....

wah the truth is revealed.....

set lar CivicGirl

post lar your killer pics

haha anyway i'm now waiting for my S15 to come hehehe.....

SataniC,
u just hafta come in ya sial?btw,u changed ur hp num?cudn't get u over d weekn..drop by carlos...KOSONG??...

btw,how much is a S15 asking 4 now?b it reg or unreg?...saw an unreg NA S15...RM11X...hmmmm....how much is a turbo 1/2 cut worth ar?heheheh

wah, half cut summore... half cut with what? s15 front is so sexy... put lids... chun giler sial... haha... i drive s15, but i dun own it... haha... s15, put twin turbo, change to gtc volk racing... wah... power packs... like tokyo drift d... haha
de_car_03a.jpg

CivicGirl said:
wah, half cut summore... half cut with what? s15 front is so sexy... put lids... chun giler sial... haha... i drive s15, but i dun own it... haha... s15, put twin turbo, change to gtc volk racing... wah... power packs... like tokyo drift d... haha
de_car_03a.jpg

civicgirl, eh my s15 is almost same like the bodykit that in your pic...it is a c-west bodykit with eyelid right? hahaha...the difference is only the GT wing, side mirror and the rim

akuma said:
SataniC,
u just hafta come in ya sial?btw,u changed ur hp num?cudn't get u over d weekn..drop by carlos...KOSONG??...

btw,how much is a S15 asking 4 now?b it reg or unreg?...saw an unreg NA S15...RM11X...hmmmm....how much is a turbo 1/2 cut worth ar?heheheh

there are 3 types of s15, spec r, spec s and autech version. the N/A is probably autech version. the turbo one i think cost around rm120-130k unreg

but as i know the autech is limited version wo.. 200bhp..
normal NA is spec s, 165bhp.. the interior of autech version and spec r almost the same.. correct me if i m wrong

JS2,
r u sure unreg turbo S15 are goin for RM120K-RM130K?....dun think so ler..used,mayb....just checked MT...all displaying RM15XK ler....d cheapest i saw is d NA unit....so was thinking..if its @ RM11X.....n if d 1/2 cut doesn't cost a bomb....can get it n mod kaw kaw frm d savings of getting a turbo...(RM150K-RM110K=RM40K savings.. )

bangkai_jk said:
but as i know the autech is limited version wo.. 200bhp..
normal NA is spec s, 165bhp.. the interior of autech version and spec r almost the same.. correct me if i m wrong

haha bro i think you are right...because i'm abit confuse with the autech version and spec s also...

akuma said:
JS2,
r u sure unreg turbo S15 are goin for RM120K-RM130K?....dun think so ler..used,mayb....just checked MT...all displaying RM15XK ler....d cheapest i saw is d NA unit....so was thinking..if its @ RM11X.....n if d 1/2 cut doesn't cost a bomb....can get it n mod kaw kaw frm d savings of getting a turbo...(RM150K-RM110K=RM40K savings.. )

year 2001 N/A is around rm110k-120k but i saw another unit turbo selling rm138k in cheras autocity if i not mistaken. but that unit doesn't modified much...actually all also depends on what have the cars modified.

if wanna buy turbo car buy stock better.. hehe my dad told me this..

of course turbo car stock engine will be better...the modification will be like strut bars, interior, absorber or bodykit. if those which change alot on engine parts better don't buy lor...that car will cause lot of problems...

get the 01 version, damn freaking chun....If me, I would choose an S2000, not because of the looks, but it's an agile car with superb handling and an ideal weight distribution 50 50.

Just don't fancy drift anyway...hehehehehhee