Honda S2000

Edwintst

Hi there,
I need to find some S2000 parts. Can anyone can help or does anyone knows where or which shop can get help??? Thanks

Edwintst said:
Hi there,
I need to find some S2000 parts. Can anyone can help or does anyone knows where or which shop can get help??? Thanks

if u wan Orig New 1, u can ask Sasuke-017-8708 550. he carry any kind of New or Used honda parts.

Edwintst said:
Hi there,

If you need OEM Honda parts or tuning performance part for your S2000 PM me the items you need and will try get a quote for you.

Thanks.

Thanks guys....if u guys still have more contact pls do let me know. Thankssss alot. Any s2000 owners here? :)

Edwintst said:
well....all i can say it's a nice car to drive

Correction:

It's a sexy and sporty car to drive... man.. I'd trade my girlfriend/wife/grandma/mother/etc. to be able to buy and mod one (if just to buy one, and forgo modding, forget it!)

I envy you man!

Thanks....it's a nice ride...hehehe.Let's share the hobby together...!! Honda rulezz

Jineil,

Last month i saw a year 99 S2000 white colour for sale near my office. Remembered car was stock except for the Mugen exhaust. Price i remember was way over price in the region of RM180+.

chris2000 said:
Jineil,

Last month i saw a year 99 S2000 white colour for sale near my office. Remembered car was stock except for the Mugen exhaust. Price i remember was way over price in the region of RM180+.

wow...thts toooOOooo much liao....
btw, thankz for ur info. if can get 01yrs is much more better.

p/s: chris2000, do Pentagon carry J'S racing's product...?? can pm me the list of the product..??? thankz a lot..:_: