s2000 or s15?

if compare FC which one would be better? because both cars have the same horses...how about if i didn't rev or speed? s2k running hybrid if i not mistaken and s15 running turbo. i heard that if the car has turbo and you drive slow it will be save compare to the normal car is it?

Go for S15

Well, i have a friend who drives an S15 here in melbourne... i think S15 is a better choice, as it's not too bulky and has a better shape than s2000. Moreover, S15 is 4 seater... and s2000 is only 2 seater... it's definately more convenient to get a 4 seater. How much is a pre-owned S15 in m'sia anyway?

CivicGirl said:
Well, i have a friend who drives an S15 here in melbourne... i think S15 is a better choice, as it's not too bulky and has a better shape than s2000. Moreover, S15 is 4 seater... and s2000 is only 2 seater... it's definately more convenient to get a 4 seater. How much is a pre-owned S15 in m'sia anyway?

Blasphemous Honda heathen! Thou dareth sayth 'Go for S15?' (jk!)

S2K has the sexy look, unfortunately.. the prices of the aftermarket parts are.. (O_O)

JS2 said:
if compare FC which one would be better? because both cars have the same horses...how about if i didn't rev or speed? s2k running hybrid if i not mistaken and s15 running turbo. i heard that if the car has turbo and you drive slow it will be save compare to the normal car is it?

Bro FC as in Mazda's FC or do you me FD?

Your second point err means you will have to drive between 2k to 2.8k all the time wor...even then i seriously doubt it lor....without turbo its should be like a normal car but saving more petrol i dun think so man

Wah liaos I just read abt this turboed S2k in Honda Tuning....the Intercooler is inside the hood and its damn big...really dunno how the fitted it in...siow....

I think S2k is really the in thing in US nowadays....but then so is the s15 ler

a turbo SHUD in theory gif better FC compared w a similiar spec'd NA...reason being....a turbo has MORE low end torque..whc is MORE relevant 4 daily stop-go driving....but THAN again,whn a driver knows he/she has so much power waiting 2 b unleashed,habis ler..TEKAN lar!!!......its just like n open pod air filter mod...w an open pod filter,u haf less restriction whc in theory shud improve driveability,hence FC...BUT..becos d open pod filter gives out such a nice grolw everytime u tekan..der goes ur "supposed" improved FC ler... =)

CivicGirl,
???ur in melbourne?wait....r u anyway frm Cheras?n back here in m'sia u drive a black SR3?....if ur answer is yes..i KNOW who u are..heehe...key word=bangsar...

Darkemperor,
whc setan frm johore on d loose pulak lar wei?

integramania said:
Bro FC as in Mazda's FC or do you me FD?

Your second point err means you will have to drive between 2k to 2.8k all the time wor...even then i seriously doubt it lor....without turbo its should be like a normal car but saving more petrol i dun think so man

FC means fuel consumption hehehe...
ya i will drive slow like 2k - 2.5k rpm all the way, so it will be save more petrol right?

akuma said:
a turbo SHUD in theory gif better FC compared w a similiar spec'd NA...reason being....a turbo has MORE low end torque..whc is MORE relevant 4 daily stop-go driving....but THAN again,whn a driver knows he/she has so much power waiting 2 b unleashed,habis ler..TEKAN lar!!!......its just like n open pod air filter mod...w an open pod filter,u haf less restriction whc in theory shud improve driveability,hence FC...BUT..becos d open pod filter gives out such a nice grolw everytime u tekan..der goes ur "supposed" improved FC ler... =)

CivicGirl,
???ur in melbourne?wait....r u anyway frm Cheras?n back here in m'sia u drive a black SR3?....if ur answer is yes..i KNOW who u are..heehe...key word=bangsar...

Darkemperor,

haha thanks man...but anyway i'm still always a slow driver... =)

JS2,
"but anyway i'm still always a slow driver"--->yeah right...heheheeh

darkemperor,
dude,whc setan is dis lar?i haf no anak murid as i'm no sifu..u wanna become an anak murid?go find wong fei hong lar....wat car u driving?EG9?wat EG9?who got EG9 here???u silap person lar.

akuma, wah dude since when did you see i speed before oh? hahahha...

JS2,
2 b honest..NEVER...coz i dun haf d slightest idea who u r...ahahahha

Hahaha.....tats why suddenly i was like why lar compare with FC....

Sorri sorri

Brother 2 -2.5k sure boh kawan?

Anyway when u getting the car?

still looking around for a nicer one ler...cheras autocity have few units but not my taste ler...saw 2 unit at bkt bintang, one not my taste but the other one with c west body kit looks nice from outside, but interior not that nice lar...hhhmmmm

akuma said:

CivicGirl,

Darkemperor,

i am in melbourne. but i'm not from cheras, i'm from ipoh!! and i dont drive an SR3. =)
and i dont know your key word.. sorry buddy... haha... anyways, turbo cars are so cool! the turbo sound so power packs!

integramania said:
wats the price range like bro?

also modded or stock?

moded lor...about rm150k...another thing i heard that there is some jpj problems with year 2001 unreg car is it? hhhmmmm....

CivicGirl, you own a z33 ar? what a nice number you have there...seems like my car plate number also haahaha....

JS2 said:
CivicGirl, you own a z33 ar? what a nice number you have there...seems like my car plate number also haahaha....

hm... i wished... its a 350z. my dreamcar... haha... but i'll get one here soon when i work... haha, if u can afford a civic in msia, u can get a used 350z here already. haha. whats ur vehicle registration?