s2000 or s15?

integramania said:
the 350z is like wat AUD25k or something like tat?
no... 350z pre-owned is about AUD40+k. i'm thinking of buying either an R34 or 350z. R34 GTS pre-owned is about 32k. cheap right ? msia's tax is crazy...

akuma said:
darkemperor,
dude,whc setan is dis lar?i haf no anak murid as i'm no sifu..u wanna become an anak murid?go find wong fei hong lar....wat car u driving?EG9?wat EG9?who got EG9 here???u silap person lar.

akuma bro very down to earth type la.....heheheh
where can sorok the akuma when u r using the akuma nick ler? the real akuma already a legend.....
big bro....u'll remember me one ler...i got accord and using my brother's eg9....which wanted to threat u keropok sagu and john gelas besar when u revealed to me the akuma setup.....

sorry either i forgot or my fren made mistake....anyway 350z is pretty kewl...now next thing the mod in US besides the s2k

hahaha i havnt got any car yet...now still looking for one unit

JS2 said:
my previous ride was MR2 with plate number 1122
haha, 1122. all the cars sitting at my home are 2211s. what happened to your MR2?

if u dont like the jdm front lights, then do the half cut la. usdm front, jdm ass. haha...

CivicGirl,
wooppssiiee..sorry,tot ur d other CivicLui frm Cheras coz she told me she's goin back 2 Melbourne....cheers

JS2,
hmmm??ring a bell but i assume we've never met b4,right?ur frm AW oso eh?

integramania,
stop reading all those mags ler....spoil ur brain onry..unless u wana do sumthg like dat ler...intercooler in d hood?wei,here m'sia lar...suma pun boleh lar....u want?hahahah

CivicGirl said:
JS2, so are you getting an s15 or s2000?
hehe i sold off my MR2 to a ipoh guy...now planning to get an S15

akuma, you from cheras too? do you know that there is cheras zth member TT at taman connaught?anyway, my previous ride was sw20...

JS2,
oit..East Coast aka Pantai Timur..go pasang ur satelite n locate me..ahahaha

but S15 can do alot more with it. go watch tokyo drift... haha, see the S15, cun sial...

yah can do a lots stuff with it but not that easy to handle a monster s15.. hehe