s2000 or s15?

haha..notice tat lots of Honda fans love the S15...me too

anyway wat u think of those 180sx with the s15 head.....cun or not....no money to buy s15 can maybe get this one....

honda drivers drive one of the most driveable cars on the streets.. i drove the s15 b4.. it's way nicer and with the turbo.. it's even nicer to drive.. like effortless.. compared to vtecs which u'll have to pull like hell for the power... and very rarely u see turbos with close ratios.. normally it's the longer the better...

the s13 is also nice with the s15 but it has a bit of understeer.. unless u wanna drift with it.. then it's no issue

s2k for teh win. I dont know why I cant find love for any other car in me.
I just love Honda. Anyway, good luck on your choices bro.

s2000 is juz marvelous...
drop the top and gals will be looking
and the most important part is the petrol
192sen/L,no longer 162
i'm juz waiting for convert "religion"
hahhahaha

i'm wondering the S2000 roof will leak or not. because it is soft top.

I dunno about leaks or what not...but I read in Honda Tuning that the S2000 clutch plate alone will cost u USD1K ..... !!!

oh man...that's really rough...hhhmmmm now at the moment i still don;t know what kind of car can i buy ler...now no car to drive...sob sob

duno much abt d S15 but frm d article i read frm Motoring(S'pore mag) whr they pitted a relatively stock 98spec DC2R n a stock(i think) S15....in terms of performace,nothg really much 2 separate both d cars.......
whn it come 2 d looks department,my vote goes 2 S15...stock vs stock.....
nicest S15 ever featured?duno...havent really seen alot
nicest S2K...its gota b C-West's time attack S2000!!!man...its FULLY carbon fibre...n like flat matt black..GARANG!!wooowweee!!!!

aisey...s2k is good s15 is good too...but s15 is more economical lar...hhhmmmm....

spare parts kot..........FC s15 better meh?

or s'2000' vs s'15'....so 15 ler economical.....

akuma....kuantan takdak spare part s2000 kekekek....

economical because the year S15 is latest compare to s2k and also cheaper. another thing is the parts, heard that the s2k parts is really very expensive and it is hard to get in KL. i don't know whether is that true or not...but that is what i have think...thanks for everyone opinions.

ah u mean economical in terms of modifying the car....we tot u mean the economical in fuel consumption which I highly doubt...turbo usually makans more minyak

yah lar....imagine u wanna buy a cf bonnet and hood for the s2k....where to get? s15 has many parts available here....cheap summor I heard