RX8 Club TT!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Shot some pics of the RX8 Club TT last weekend... Check it out... they are not only into cars.. dogs pun ada.. cute ones!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/dog/DSC_3405.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/dog/DSC_3409.jpg

The people:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/peeps/DSC_3397.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/peeps/DSC_3408.jpg

The Cars:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/cars/DSC_3414.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/cars/DSC_3454.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/rx8c/cars/DSC_3458.jpg

Sourced: AutoJunctions.Com (full gallery here: http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=293&Itemid=1 )

Bro blackie is the silver RX8 Wxx 5005?

Very fast and misfiring all the way... lolx....

Bro blackie is the silver RX8 Wxx 5005?

Very fast and misfiring all the way... lolx....

Hahahaa.... Lemme answer that for Bryan.... Hehehe yup.... thats W**5005.... my "Precious"......Hehehehehe

Cars tends to "flame out" a lot on high rpm upshifts in almost every gear.....

On a diff note...... I would like to thank Bryan for joining us and the dudes driving those AWESOME GTR34 SKYLINEs and Sylvias ..... Those cars are baddass man..... Wish i had one of those......

Nice pics Bryan...!!!!

Hahahaa.... Lemme answer that for Bryan.... Hehehe yup.... thats W**5005.... my "Precious"......Hehehehehe

Cars tends to "flame out" a lot on high rpm upshifts in almost every gear.....

Woah... ic ic... means 29th Lunar chinese calender u din notice V6 with ZTH and autojunction sticker playing around with you from NKVE damansara toll until Elite hiway? lolx...

Peace bro... very fast indeed :) :adore::adore::adore: i like ur ride when misfiring.. lolx..

boom boom... i was like wt... look at centre mirror and its RX8 silver.. then i drop gear play around who knows when u zoom.. i saw ur rear windscreen autojunctions.com

lolx... then i blow throttle lia before BC shoot me... :biggrin::biggrin:

BC, nice shot. I could not make it that nite, hope to join you guys next TT. Was the gathering at 3Two Sq?

Woah... ic ic... means 29th Lunar chinese calender u din notice V6 with ZTH and autojunction sticker playing around with you from NKVE damansara toll until Elite hiway? lolx...

Peace bro... very fast indeed :) :adore::adore::adore: i like ur ride when misfiring.. lolx..

boom boom... i was like wt... look at centre mirror and its RX8 silver.. then i drop gear play around who knows when u zoom.. i saw ur rear windscreen autojunctions.com

lolx... then i blow throttle lia before BC shoot me... :biggrin::biggrin:

Hahaha.... yea, i remember. Was heading back home to Shah Alam. It was all good fun... :driver: :wavey:

Next time wave bro...... :)

yr car so fast how to wave? wave oso like tahi lalat on yr rear view mirror

CONTINUATION..

despite the fact that 'mamak' stalls are boring, these pple still gathered BEFORE THEY went on a convoy.. no stage presentations, no vips, no door gifts.. but still.. very much exciting..

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3487_2.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3489_2.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3521.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3517.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3499.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3493.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/rx8/DSC_3502.jpg

more here

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=301&Itemid=2

Bump: i like this

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/jsoc/DSC_3564.jpg

Bump: i like this

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/fri_feb/jsoc/DSC_3564.jpg

Hahahaha Bryan :wavey: ......yea... we dun lepak at Mamak ler.......... We lepak at OldTown Kopitiam or Starbucks........ Hahahahaha....... :driver: After that we go on 15-20 cars Midnight Run :driver:...... Woohoo...... Many Many flaming 8's..... :burnout::burnout: