Cars for sale

RX7 (E-FD3S)

Originally posted by MiLd7+Apr 22 2005, 02:21 -->
QUOTE(MiLd7 @ Apr 22 2005, 02:21 )
--QuoteBegin-yOkOmO
@Apr 8 2005, 00:04
No ROTARY fans out there ?????
[snapback]877858[/snapback]​

got but hv 2 think twice!!! beside that hard to get loan of 2 doors car which age bit old!!!
[snapback]917093[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Serious?! Hard to get loan for old 2 doors car nowadays?? :(

well...guys...
RM78,000 ah????

Can I get the following information??

Loan how many percent?? (aka. downpayment how much??)

what is the interest like???

How many years installment???

I'm a newbie and really interested in getting my dream car RX7 but i've been

working for just 3 years so i might not be able to afford it.....

currently just driving an old iswara........

how you guys won't laugh at me?????

at least if i get such information then i can work my way towards my aim.......

Thank you.
Weisun

I would like to learn everything about RX7 also...

I'm a dummy in all these high powered cars...

Thank you.
Sincerely
Weisun

Originally posted by weisun@Apr 23 2005, 20:39
well...guys...
RM78,000 ah????

Can I get the following information??

Loan how many percent?? (aka. downpayment how much??)

what is the interest like???

How many years installment???

I'm a newbie and really interested in getting my dream car RX7 but i've been

working for just 3 years so i might not be able to afford it.....

currently just driving an old iswara........

how you guys won't laugh at me?????

at least if i get such information then i can work my way towards my aim.......

Thank you.
Weisun
[snapback]921691[/snapback]​
Thanx for ur interest weisun :D

Loan might be 40k - 50k depending on bank...but i heard can get up to 60k also (which bank i dunno) and the years installment is 7...interest arnd 4.x%...

Well this is a sports car...and to own it u really need lotsa cash...good luck weisun in achieving ur target... ;)

Yo Yokomo,

Thanks for the input........
hmmm....I can get repayment up to 7 years with just 4.X%????
Sure or not?
let me calculate first....

Assumption:
7 years repayment
4.5% interest per annum
loan 60K
Car Price: 78K
Total price inclusive of interest will be 96.9K

That means that downpayment is 18K
Monthly repayment is around RM950 a month................

Wahlan........Almost like buying a new V6 ler........
Aii....like that how to afford???
I think I'm dreaming too early ler.
for your information, I'm just earning around 2.4K a month....die lor like that.....
hahahha.......

Hmmmm......do you guys recomend FC??????
cause if cannot get FD, might as well settle for FC.......
What are the significant difference between the 2 except the body shape...??

Cause FC is from 1986.......will be super difficult(and expensive) to get parts compared to FD????
Maintenance will be more?????

Sorry to ask so much question guys......
I din mean to waste your time...but reli like to know....

weisun said:
Yo Yokomo,

Sure or not?

Assumption:
7 years repayment
4.5% interest per annum
loan 60K

for your information, I'm just earning around 2.4K a month....die lor like that.....
hahahha.......

Cause FC is from 1986.......will be super difficult(and expensive) to get parts compared to FD????

Sorry no idea on FC...i'm only selling this FD :D

Hey bro...post your auction here..i think is better~!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=22

weisun said:
Yo Yokomo,

Sure or not?

Assumption:
7 years repayment
4.5% interest per annum
loan 60K

hahahha.......

Hey dude...to know more abt FD and FC...kindly refer to the link below~!!

FD3S said:
Hey bro...post your auction here..i think is better~!!!!

Thanx for the suggestion bro ;) :D

I am planning to buy a FD after june...hopefully ur car will be still available...is ur price negotioable??

hi

bro,i got 1 buyerso how do i contact u?or pls give me a call 012-3871211,tq

yOkOmO said:
nice car..bro..
but too expensive for me...
[snapback]916974[/snapback]​
[/b]
Too expensive?....What's the price u looking for my man? :D[/QUOTE]

sighzzz...

sighzzz...
anyway.. thanks for the help guys..
i;ve started a new thread to get the difference between FC and FD...
how will get response there and teach me...

owen1 said:
I am planning to buy a FD after june...hopefully ur car will be still available...is ur price negotioable??
Yeah hopefully if no one buys it yet u can get mine...:D Yes! My price is negotiable...

yOkOmO said:
Hello ZTH members... :D

Selling Price : RM78,000

Specs:

- Year make 1992, registered 1996
- BLITZ blow-off valve
- A'PEXi air filters
- RX-7 strut bar
- SAMCO radiator hoses
- Radiator just changed to new recon. unit at Links Racing, Sunway
(no over-heating problems)
- New air-cond system (local parts)
- BLITZ NUR SPEC exhaust
- Stock interiors, included A'PEXi turbo timer (manual)
- BSA 17" chrome sport rims
- SILVERSTONE FTZ (225/45ZR17 90W)
- Nice plate no. NAN XXX (3 digit no.)
- Mileage 84000++km

Its a weekend car. All maintenance and services has been done at Links Racing, Sunway. Reason for selling is because got hold of new car (check out the blue car in 1 of the pics).

For more info. pls. PM. Thanx.

is it manual or auto?

GRP said:
loan can go how much,,? n the d/p,,

TQ
Loan depends on which bank u choose...mayb arnd RM40k to 60k...d/payments depends on how much u wanna put...deal the price 1st and then u decide on how much ur d/payments...

Wats d orig color? Wats ur best price? Sms me at 0122250017

how far can the loan go?...n loan duration!...nego a'lil bit more lah!..intrested nie.. thanks dude!