Rx-7 FD fuel pump

Itab

hi guys,juz wanna know how many litre/hour is the rx-7 FD fuel pump?
me not rotary engine user,juz tht i'm getting the fuel pump to replace my old one.
juz wanna know how much this fuel pump is flowing :)

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 5 2005, 06:50
hi guys,juz wanna know how many litre/hour is the rx-7 FD fuel pump?
me not rotary engine user,juz tht i'm getting the fuel pump to replace my old one.
juz wanna know how much this fuel pump is flowing :)
i think the FD fuel pump is 210lph.

ok
but tht guy who's selling tells me tht its 165litre/hour?or maybe its from a different version of FD?maybe not the twin turbo FD?

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 6 2005, 12:20
ok
but tht guy who's selling tells me tht its 165litre/hour?or maybe its from a different version of FD?maybe not the twin turbo FD?
oh.. i saw the post also. i think is not from FD.

FD rx7 is 210lph only FC version 4 is 165lph.

To the best of my knowledge the FD only came in one engine version that is 13B-REW which refers to twin-turbo etc etc.

The standard FD fuel pump assuming you are getting adequate volts to it is 210L/hr. I am not sure about FC fuel pumps.

oh ok...
so i suppose its a FC fuel pump la
anyway 165lph also good enough for my GSR dee la
ori GSR only 80lph ma as far as i know :)
thanks for the info guys

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 6 2005, 18:21
oh ok...
thanks for the info guys
welcome...

hope the information i give can help you...

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 6 2005, 23:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 6 2005, 23:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Itab@Jan 6 2005, 18:21
oh ok...
thanks for the info guys
welcome...

hope the information i give can help you... [/b][/quote]
I dun wan information...... I WANT THE PUMP!!! :lol:
eheheheheee

me also got 2 210L/H fuel pumps and 1 255L/H. Interested call me next week. I'm on holiday this weekend. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by morningstalker+Jan 22 2005, 10:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (morningstalker @ Jan 22 2005, 10:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-777hp@Jan 20 2005, 00:20
i got a 20b pump .. :)
how many l/h is the 20B pump?? [/b][/quote]
20B should be somewhere around 250lph ...