Rx-7 FD fuel pump

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Itab

hi guys,juz wanna know how many litre/hour is the rx-7 FD fuel pump?
me not rotary engine user,juz tht i'm getting the fuel pump to replace my old one.
juz wanna know how much this fuel pump is flowing :)

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 5 2005, 06:50
hi guys,juz wanna know how many litre/hour is the rx-7 FD fuel pump?
me not rotary engine user,juz tht i'm getting the fuel pump to replace my old one.
juz wanna know how much this fuel pump is flowing :)
i think the FD fuel pump is 210lph.

ok
but tht guy who's selling tells me tht its 165litre/hour?or maybe its from a different version of FD?maybe not the twin turbo FD?

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 6 2005, 12:20
ok
but tht guy who's selling tells me tht its 165litre/hour?or maybe its from a different version of FD?maybe not the twin turbo FD?
oh.. i saw the post also. i think is not from FD.

FD rx7 is 210lph only FC version 4 is 165lph.

To the best of my knowledge the FD only came in one engine version that is 13B-REW which refers to twin-turbo etc etc.

The standard FD fuel pump assuming you are getting adequate volts to it is 210L/hr. I am not sure about FC fuel pumps.

oh ok...
so i suppose its a FC fuel pump la
anyway 165lph also good enough for my GSR dee la
ori GSR only 80lph ma as far as i know :)
thanks for the info guys

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 6 2005, 18:21
oh ok...
thanks for the info guys
welcome...

hope the information i give can help you...

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 6 2005, 23:14 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 6 2005, 23:14 )
--QuoteBegin-Itab
@Jan 6 2005, 18:21
oh ok...
thanks for the info guys

welcome...

hope the information i give can help you... [/b][/quote]
I dun wan information...... I WANT THE PUMP!!! :lol:
eheheheheee

me also got 2 210L/H fuel pumps and 1 255L/H. Interested call me next week. I'm on holiday this weekend. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by morningstalker+Jan 22 2005, 10:27 -->
QUOTE (morningstalker @ Jan 22 2005, 10:27 )
--QuoteBegin-777hp
@Jan 20 2005, 00:20
i got a 20b pump .. :)

how many l/h is the 20B pump?? [/b][/quote]
20B should be somewhere around 250lph ...