Rsm , Vafc

Hartge

hi ..i am new to car modds .
can any1 please explain if these item would do any harms to the car ? or the benefits ....need some feedbacks .

How much does this cost ? ( new ) ~ state locations n price ( wanna compare prices )

and the RSM ....can some1 enlightened me with whats the G-sensor is for ? if without the G-sensor , what functions would be lost ?

thanks ..

the technical part let other expert explain to u...

...but on the emotional part, i can tell u once u have any or both of 'em in your car, you will be worry all the time that someone will smash your window and steal 'em....regardless on wher u install it inside the car....

udengfahlawi: yes ur rite dude....when u have that installed on your car, u will have 2 feelings...firstly, happy coz u have additional and nice lighted gadget in ur car...secondly, u will be worried and counting the days when those mother fuckers will steal my gadget..:regular_smile:

RSM - RM650-RM700 (NEW......for bluescreen. For Limited Edition add another RM100 or so)

VAFC - RM1,100-RM1,200 (NEW ....... for bluescreen. For Limited Edition, add another RM100 or so)

My advice - Don't get VAFC, get E-Manage 2nd hand which costs around RM800-RM900 with more tuning options........as to what does E-Manage can do....find the search button and type E-Manage to do your search...or try in google.com. The same goes for the functions of RSM and VAFC. It's amazing how google works........that's how I learnt when I was starting out in 2000.

summore with e-manage the risk of getting it stolen is less than VAFC....unless u install it on top of the dashboard ler....

udeng.... u install them on the dashboard la...ekekekekek

rsm for u to know the normal parameter of ur engine, while vafc for u to tweak a lil with fuel and air pressure control....

but like what crower mentioned.... e-manage got more parameters that u can adjust....ur pick

if udeng install e-manage i sure he want to put it on his rear trunk.. so anyone wanna cucuk2 will scare... kekekekke

crower75 said:
RSM - RM650-RM700 (NEW......for bluescreen. For Limited Edition add another RM100 or so)

VAFC - RM1,100-RM1,200 (NEW ....... for bluescreen. For Limited Edition, add another RM100 or so)

My advice - Don't get VAFC, get E-Manage 2nd hand which costs around RM800-RM900 with more tuning options........as to what does E-Manage can do....find the search button and type E-Manage to do your search...or try in google.com. The same goes for the functions of RSM and VAFC. It's amazing how google works........that's how I learnt when I was starting out in 2000.

uish... pedas pedas... teguran supaya menggunakan google oleh encik Crower hehehe:regular_smile:

hehe..deringan ringtone panas panas..hehe..i like emanage..gained 15whp during n/a days..hehe..thumbs up to emanage :top:

hattech-v said:
if udeng install e-manage i sure he want to put it on his rear trunk.. so anyone wanna cucuk2 will scare... kekekekke

e-manage gonna e-damage my wallet ler...hehehe....

hi..urm...e-manage contains the rsm and vafc functions ? noobie ere...hehe
cos if it has both functions..it'll b more reasonable to get an ee-mage than a rsm and vafc..hehejuz my opinion.. :_:

roughy e-manage got the function of vafc and itc......

rsm is just display la bro, of course it comes with more than what your normal meter can show....

kuNyit said:
langsi aa u with newbie?!

I oso regard myself as a newbie...BUT.....i do research on the net 1st before I ask anything.

RSM - like mr zul@harpoon@2 Liter EK Kuat said...it's just a display. It displays (all at once or single display depending on you) Rev, Speed, Mileage, Battery Level and G-Force (optional). It can also act as a shift light....stopwatch for drag heros 1-100 meters, 1-200 meters and so on.

crower75 said:
I oso regard myself as a newbie...BUT.....i do research on the net 1st before I ask anything.

RSM - like mr zul@harpoon@2 Liter EK Kuat said...it's just a display. It displays (all at once or single display depending on you) Rev, Speed, Mileage, Battery Level and G-Force (optional). It can also act as a shift light....stopwatch for drag heros 1-100 meters, 1-200 meters and so on.

who aaa got ek 2 liter.....mine standard ej 1.6 single cam no vtec one.... ekekekeke

harpoon said:
who aaa got ek 2 liter.....mine standard ej 1.6 single cam no vtec one.... ekekekeke

sure aa ?? Then I'd like to buy anything and everything under that hood of yours at the price of EJ 1.6 single cam ?? Can aaa ?? Can laaaaaaaaaaaa hahaha fren fren whaaaaaaaaatt hahahahah.........