Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
BlackTezza,

Hope to see U next TT... pls gather more kakis... as this is first time I gonna meet other Tezza owner.. Never had time to meet any Altezza owner before..

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
bro, u went to the right place but yesterday quite a few couldn't make it so there wasn't a T.T...maybe this week if u guys are free.

While I was there that night, I saw a lot of Mini cooper gathering at the shell next to highway..

Neuphoria, its great to see you in the forum! We have more to go and more to share later! Cheers!:regular_smile:

bRO, MaRtin Chan!~ Sigh...Why don't you ask your boss release you from horses cage for only ONE day ler? Come on cheer up! And remember Wind gathered kakis all the way from Taiping to Ipoh for you to perform your leading skills some more your place is nearer to TTDI if compare with Penang. Pity me staying in Pg hardly make it.

@#$%^&*!!!! Taikor test!!!!!! don't just pretent to nothing happen to you lar....
you wanna join too right???
if you attent then..................I'LL GO!!!!! what's gonna be???

hahaha
i oso try my best to make it...just that abit bz...convo around

like now i m at batu pahat, johor..

tired nia

WindT2 said:
hahaha
i oso try my best to make it...just that abit bz...convo around

like now i m at batu pahat, johor..

tired nia

daiko, you ... not graduated long time ago meh? u mentioning convoy?
eeee.... hehe

JayDM said:
ATTENTION ALTEZZA OWNERS:

The HYPERTUNE magazine feature on our cars is on, i've made the arrangements:shades_smile:

Pls PM me if u r interested or u know someone who'd be interested to be in the magazine...

It will be great to hold the photoshoot during the Super Gathering..but based on the poll at the top of this page, not many can make it on a same day.

Nobody interested ?c'mon guys, dun be shy:regular_smile:

Looking at the pool, its almost to date... shall we confirm the "Altezza Heboh" events....

i finish my study on last dec but now oni convo..drag for so long
waiting the USM ppl lo..who ask my result no good so hav to go study college

u all come find me la
my convo got a lot of tezza come find me..got lot of facy
LOL

hello guys...

i'm new to the forum. just got my altezza for like 2 months & would like to learn from all the sifu here on how 2 improve the car....

pls count me in for the ASG2006 .....

RTS200 said:
hello guys...

i'm new to the forum. just got my altezza for like 2 months & would like to learn from all the sifu here on how 2 improve the car....

pls count me in for the ASG2006 .....

Join the TT friday night 10pm @ TTDI Shell...:regular_smile:

Cool...was out wif martin,brian(DK) and michael last nite.

T.T will be on tonight at 10p.m @ TTDI Shell Station.

attendance until now :arsss,martin,brian michael,my colleague and me....the rest???

bro ...

sorry abt last nite, slept very early, tired, old already laa, not like u all, young mann...

JaHaX said:
bro ...

sorry abt last nite, slept very early, tired, old already laa, not like u all, young mann...
Jahax,

Are you going to TT tonight?