Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I'm a new comer and i will joint in too... but what exactly that date and time??? Cheers...

Owner/Attendance list

1.porosaki

2.JayDM

3.clipguy

4.ashivadas

5.WindT2

6.rinagi

7.TEST

8. WLA3366

1.porosaki

2.JayDM

3.clipguy

4.ashivadas

5.WindT2

6.rinagi

7.TEST

8. WLA3366

9. JaHaX

nice! i m in now hmmm lets make a date

how if 31st August?? no working, c fireworks...but jam all the road

Attendance List Update (as of today)

1.porosaki

2.JayDM

3.clipguy

4.ashivadas

5.WindT2

6.rinagi

7.TEST

8. WLA3366

9. JaHaX

10. Lumix

:shades_smile:

Guys,

the date for the Super Gathering is not firmed up yet...but the event is a MUST

we shall discuss during this sunday's dyno (for those who are coming)

Will keep evryone updated..

cheers!!

:_:

1.porosaki

2.JayDM

3.clipguy

4.ashivadas

5.WindT2

6.rinagi

7.TEST

8. WLA3366

9. JaHaX

10. Lumix

11. DT2001

1.porosaki

2.JayDM

3.clipguy

4.ashivadas

5.WindT2

6.rinagi

7.TEST

8. WLA3366

9. JaHaX

10. Lumix

11. DT2001

12. Jishin

:_:

dun worry martin, the date thats to be set should be convienient to the majority..

Probably there should be a voting poll for the Super Gathering date?Hmmm...

Any proposal from anyone? If August is too soon, we can push it to other months as well...we've got a whole year anyway

Dear All,

Would recommend to have a pre gathering then perhaps to get hard copies of invitations out first.

I believe a lot of peoples doesnt surf or online to this website unless being invite or told to...

Cheers

Ivan Q

WLA, you are absolutely rite! And I believe poro will handle this for us may be thru sms. Anyway, i think our bros here will have a proper plan for super gathering such as convoy and other activities later...

Cheers!