roof carpet

saifuls

where can i find roof carpet at klang valley thank you friend

roof carpet ah... wait till it come out first then change lah...

Yalo. just want to ask you guys how to get those scruws and nuts to put back the interior roof cover. Because I just change the car roof. Any idea ???

guys jus wana ask , for a roof carpet cost RM 180-200 plus installation isit worth it ? for a satria ..and it is PVC type..sumthin like leather..not gonna opt for those carpet one cus veri easy to be dirty and lots of fur in long term..need advise..if u guys can get cheaper pls intro me the place and the price too,.TQ

not really know the price, but if u got do it.....u can ask them to superlon a layer before install the so-called PVC/leather roof carpet....

anyway bro whts the use of superlon on top of the roof ? to reduce heat ? cus i dun have any sound system..and moreover im in a tight budget..

there is one shop in Jln Ipoh (Behind HSBC bank - The just moved recently from same row with HSBC to the back)....specialise in selling roof top lining from Proton to Benz...also seat material.

I just bought Recaro pattern seat "skin" from them last week...going to DIY my seat cover to Recaro look soon heheheh :lol:

Originally posted by GSR5559@Nov 11 2004, 02:14
anyway bro whts the use of superlon on top of the roof ? to reduce heat ? cus i dun have any sound system..and moreover im in a tight budget..
as others say.....sound proofing, heat reduce....