guys jus wana ask , for a roof carpet cost RM 180-200 plus installation isit worth it ? for a satria ..and it is PVC type..sumthin like leather..not gonna opt for those carpet one cus veri easy to be dirty and lots of fur in long term..need advise..if u guys can get cheaper pls intro me the place and the price too,.TQ
there is one shop in Jln Ipoh (Behind HSBC bank - The just moved recently from same row with HSBC to the back)....specialise in selling roof top lining from Proton to Benz...also seat material.
I just bought Recaro pattern seat "skin" from them last week...going to DIY my seat cover to Recaro look soon heheheh :lol:
Originally posted by GSR5559@Nov 11 2004, 02:14 anyway bro whts the use of superlon on top of the roof ? to reduce heat ? cus i dun have any sound system..and moreover im in a tight budget..
I just bought a pair of new speakers and installed them in my car. I'm installing them into my Myvi lagi best model. For those who doesnt know, Myvi original speakers causes me in deep dilemma, giving me...
Once again the hills are set to reverberate to the burbles of V8’s and boxers as well as the straight gunned with the Berjaya Hills Time Challenge 2010 that will be put together by JPM Motorsports over the weekend of...