Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
RON97 went up?
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="csl" data-source="post: 1063403893" data-attributes="member: 16966"><p>All depends on a person capability. If for a person who cannot do much, he/she can just work harder for better life. When people asking for kopi-o, can always say " kalau saya salah, sila buka saman. Ada apa-apa settle di markamah". When you think potong is a rip off, and you have no money to buy better car, then ride a kapchai. No settle for less, no consideration when deal with corruption. When everyone doing this, it will form a hidden power to change the country without notice. For those who has more capability, he can become leader and lead the people to the ideal path. But, if we do it wrong, like giving kopi o money for the sake of saving the wallet, we will not only support the corruption culture, we will also effect people surround us, including our children. When culture had been polluted, sad history will keep on repeat itself. If everyone say there are 10000000 people not doing it, me alone 1 time never mind, then will be biggest mistake. what if everyone think the same? Like some old people who live in a middle class family (some very wealthy), wear broken cloth and go apply for the social support fund. What is RM200 for them? But they say if don't take, it will make others fatter or, stupid if got free money also don't want to take. But what they do today, will silently effect the next generation.</p><p></p><p>In our culture, we are seriously lack of awareness. What we care is only money, money and money. Because money can make us happy. Even the happiness come from donating to poor people but before donate, we still need to have money to do it. Money is important. But majority people loss their path when looking for a better life. I cannot blame the advertisement for injecting more poison to the society. I can only blame our grip is too weak. There is no one's fault but it is the mistake made by everyone. Our fate is only at our hand. But it is not the hand which putting the cross mark on the ticket. It is the hand that work hard for a better tomorrow. </p><p></p><p>I hate people talking about voting which party or attempt to support a party just for the sake or revenging or release life pressure. This is gonna spoil our own future, just like a 16 years old girl scold by parent and she can't fight back so she let all the boys around to have her, so that she can make her parents have hard time when facing people. What's her gain during end of the day? Nothing except regret. Things must do it right. Example, like me, I admit I'm 100% on Najib side. But I'm not necessary will vote his party. I only pick the best candidate available. Because I know that if few people are ok but hundreds more are bad, practically the good one can't do much. I rather pick the good wakil rakyat and hope a gov will form by a group of good people. If all also bad, then can choose to pick the best out of the rotten or just write the word kanasai on the ticket. You don't need to advertise for what you feel or what's your opinion. They have full time analyst for that particular job. </p><p></p><p>Again, I'm not attempt to backup certain party or doing advertising for certain party. I only wanna contribute a little bit to the society by correcting peoples' mistakes. But of cause, it doesn't mean that I'm always right. If facts prove me wrong, then I can gain at least a lesson for life. I lose nothing.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="csl, post: 1063403893, member: 16966"] All depends on a person capability. If for a person who cannot do much, he/she can just work harder for better life. When people asking for kopi-o, can always say " kalau saya salah, sila buka saman. Ada apa-apa settle di markamah". When you think potong is a rip off, and you have no money to buy better car, then ride a kapchai. No settle for less, no consideration when deal with corruption. When everyone doing this, it will form a hidden power to change the country without notice. For those who has more capability, he can become leader and lead the people to the ideal path. But, if we do it wrong, like giving kopi o money for the sake of saving the wallet, we will not only support the corruption culture, we will also effect people surround us, including our children. When culture had been polluted, sad history will keep on repeat itself. If everyone say there are 10000000 people not doing it, me alone 1 time never mind, then will be biggest mistake. what if everyone think the same? Like some old people who live in a middle class family (some very wealthy), wear broken cloth and go apply for the social support fund. What is RM200 for them? But they say if don't take, it will make others fatter or, stupid if got free money also don't want to take. But what they do today, will silently effect the next generation. In our culture, we are seriously lack of awareness. What we care is only money, money and money. Because money can make us happy. Even the happiness come from donating to poor people but before donate, we still need to have money to do it. Money is important. But majority people loss their path when looking for a better life. I cannot blame the advertisement for injecting more poison to the society. I can only blame our grip is too weak. There is no one's fault but it is the mistake made by everyone. Our fate is only at our hand. But it is not the hand which putting the cross mark on the ticket. It is the hand that work hard for a better tomorrow. I hate people talking about voting which party or attempt to support a party just for the sake or revenging or release life pressure. This is gonna spoil our own future, just like a 16 years old girl scold by parent and she can't fight back so she let all the boys around to have her, so that she can make her parents have hard time when facing people. What's her gain during end of the day? Nothing except regret. Things must do it right. Example, like me, I admit I'm 100% on Najib side. But I'm not necessary will vote his party. I only pick the best candidate available. Because I know that if few people are ok but hundreds more are bad, practically the good one can't do much. I rather pick the good wakil rakyat and hope a gov will form by a group of good people. If all also bad, then can choose to pick the best out of the rotten or just write the word kanasai on the ticket. You don't need to advertise for what you feel or what's your opinion. They have full time analyst for that particular job. Again, I'm not attempt to backup certain party or doing advertising for certain party. I only wanna contribute a little bit to the society by correcting peoples' mistakes. But of cause, it doesn't mean that I'm always right. If facts prove me wrong, then I can gain at least a lesson for life. I lose nothing. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing TC4 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Hub Dyno
Hi Guys!
Anyone seen a Hub Dyno in action overseas?
Your valuable comments please:)
seek info and knowledge on AYC
hye guys... my ayc is currently in bad shaped... im driving 7.5 gta... it have a strong vibration to the car when reach 75kmh... actually can hear some noise from it... noise came from the connection between right...
how to stick sticker on light? (rounded/sphere surface)
hi all...
anyone can teach me?
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification