Road block at Cheras

wuah...i never know there got speed trap de lor....now i shift to cheras hartamas....need to take that route every morning....this morning speeding tim....dunno got kena or not=(

elaine2284 said:
wah... every morning eh???
cool cool.... maybe one day we'll bump into each other.... ;)

hhaha...maybe we already bump to each other already... just that we didn't
notice nia..hahaha... maybe next time see each other we give a honk lar..hahah

arr...hard to say lar bro... normally will between 8.30am-9.15am...i've always
the most right side of the road...Unless i stuck in that bloody highway...cause every wednesday,thursday and sometimes friday that highway full of car one..!! bugger so i take a turn into OKR and took short cut to PJ coming through from assunta hospital...heheh

Oic that pretty late which i can't have the chance to bump into you.
As for me, during that stretch after the toll, i wll travel at the fast lane until the tmn desa exit i will shift to middle lane. Actually the left most lane is faster but i dont't feel nice to jump queue at the junction entering federal highway. So, i ussually stay at the middle lane then once i nearing the junction into federal highway, i will shift back to right lane.
I tried avoiding the jam using OKR-NPE-Sunway , it turn out to be worst than using federal due to massive jam in front of pearl point till PJS.

Once i also tried using OKR and cut thru those jam at connaught highway exiting at the junction (Near mid valley) to federal highway, erm turn out to be a little faster.

Those 2 options i'll use it only connaught highway really jammed up !

Hope it helpshttp://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gifhttp://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon3.gif

hahah.. 9 mile toll i kena photo snaped twice in a day... when it jus 30min gap... cos i go kajang to send cek to de car shop.. so i was goin 140km/hr... when i receive two saman i shocked.. hahahhahaha...

wiramod11 said:
hhaha...maybe we already bump to each other already... just that we didn't
notice nia..hahaha... maybe next time see each other we give a honk lar..hahah
ha... wat car u drive??
mine as in my signature.. ;)

hmmmm... guess is about time to organize another cheras TT session....
chun boh???

elaine2284 said:
ha... wat car u drive??
mine as in my signature.. ;)

hmmmm... guess is about time to organize another cheras TT session....
chun boh???

haha..my car...lol...just standard wira nia... silver blue colour... it was 97 wira
... heheh..arr...with GTR spoiler at the back and front is evo3..hahah..
TT for cheras that's good ..but who organize it lar...heheh

usually friday & saturday... we will have gathering for different car clubss... ;)
moreover.. those cheras taikors wont be free on fri & sat one....

hehehe... agree agree... but pro-hatch normally friday & saturday no tt geh... hehe

arrr...wed or thu arr...hmm..have to think 1st lar..cause the day after
still have to work ler... arrr...btw where is cowboy arr...hehehe..me very
ulu one... :D

sonictheory said:
sometimes i also dunno wanna high beam o not....coz later if i high beam, who knows the opposite car one is doing culik thing, stealing thing, or robbing thing...then we help the fella to escape...thats why i everytime dun high beam one...let the police settle for him...dunno lah..sometimes might help other innocent road user...but then its better to be safe not to high beam..

i agree with u. if we highbeam then INDIRECTLY we help the theft out there. and i think for those who speeding should bear their resposible.

make tt start early & end early looo.... i believe most of us are "pai mia" working buddy.. :p

btw cowboy near to tmn rasa sayang next to 0.70 toll.. ;)

hmmm... wed or thurs ar... quite difficult 4 me 2 turn up ler... even pro-hatch tt oso many time ffk... keke... neway... if it is really held on wed or thurs i wil try my best 2 turn up

This morning around 7.30am on the way to work using connaught highway,
saw 2 traffic police standing on the emergency lan. Erm ....trying to nab those who use the emergency lane.

They were at after the exit to Tmn Desa ( A little futher down ).
Is actually a slight cornering, so you can't really see them until u turn.

Becareful !!http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

Is it? Din notice the traffic police there....just know every morning sure got 2 traffic police at the turning from plaza phoenix towards tmn connaught......so beware when u go down the turning...dun use emergency lane there...