RM450 full bucket seat

Interior and Cockpit

RM450 full bucket seat

jiusan

RM 400 !!!
THE PICTURES ARE UNDER IN THE REPLIES !!!!!!
scroll down to the replys !!!
include the railing with seat < not with the 4 point belt ,just to show that it can accomodate those>
as the title ,
i have 1 unit not pair

full bucket seat for sale at rm400 !!
its a full bucket seat ,blue color ,with railing provided
rail for proton wira ,satria and putra < plug and play>
others i'am not so sure
but if wanna put on other car ,must modify or change railing .

can contact me as well at > 016 259 7879
sale can be done at cheras ,leisure mall . wangsa maju ,carrefour or kuala lumpur

thank you ,

car had a broken sub ,
so selling to pay for the repair
damn ...
the seat is on great condition

mr asti here says he is helping me to upload the seat pictures here ,
wanna wish thanks to him . it is very helpful since i'am a not so good pc user ,,,:adore:

here the pic of tht bucket:

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee311/ped_asti/P8160234.jpg

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee311/ped_asti/P8160237.jpg

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee311/ped_asti/P8160236.jpg

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee311/ped_asti/P8160235.jpg

• P8160237.JPG
    P8160237.JPG
    25.5 KB · Views: 105
  • P8160236.JPG
    P8160236.JPG
    28.2 KB · Views: 98
  • P8160235.JPG
    P8160235.JPG
    31.2 KB · Views: 100
  • P8160234.JPG
    P8160234.JPG
    26.5 KB · Views: 89
if you want a lower price ,still can talk laa...
please call :biggrin:

SOLD LIAO
wah when i wan sell , no ppl wan

when sold

tons of sms n calls