Replacement Rear Wiper: Honda EG

guntherfurlong

I own a Honda EG 2 door. Is there any replacement arm for the rear screen wiper .. something that looks similiar to the Kenari's windscreen wiper? Thanks

guntherfurlong said:
Change to wiper to Honda Stream version? If that's the case..then it's very cool :)

mine also eg 2 doors...some ppl said its hard to get rear wiper blade (new one)...

i like your signature...thats my favourite line also...but everybody else's "sun" or "star" ...:shades_smile:

stream wiper favorite item for thieves la... if u grind the edges of the nut holding the wiper, il will be almost impossible to unscrew it. but put 3 tonnes of glue pun OK like hattech said heheh

suzuki swift's wiper... the 'gigi' can ngam or not? initially wanted to buy toyota wish's wiper because longer than stream but gigi kenot fit.

So what's the summary to this discussion? What's the best option for the replacement rear windscreen wiper?

Get the SR3 wiper arm and blade from SR3, those new fancy plastic wiper arm are too attractive and too easy to get stolen.

Hikaru said:
Get the SR3 wiper arm and blade from SR3, those new fancy plastic wiper arm are too attractive and too easy to get stolen.
Addition to what hikaru said:
But don't 'kebas' from other people's one lah.. (>.<)