i wish can get a 'auto door open' more than auto start....
lazy pig... hahaha....
go hongkong buy the auto door open mechanism thing lah... all HK taxis have them on their passenger door... can automatically open...![]()
wanna install autopilot for ur car as well???...hahaha....not lazy la.....sometimes when raining, carrying lot of stuff....just wanna make the ride more convenience to me...ahahaha,,..
i know Jap's taxi got those auto door, or some lux MPV oso got, i dun mind turning my door into sliding door...haaha, as long as can mod it into Keyless Auto Door Open, thats will be 1 great things in my life...hahaha/..
btw...i'm really a lazy bugger...ahahahaha![]()
they dont come with wiring diagram??...All bro, actually I already bought an alarm system with autostart. The alarm lock, unlock and autolock i already installed (IIM - Install It Myself)...the only feature i don know how to install is the autostart...dun know which wire i need to connect to the car...
All bro, actually I already bought an alarm system with autostart. The alarm lock, unlock and autolock i already installed (IIM - Install It Myself)...the only feature i don know how to install is the autostart...dun know which wire i need to connect to the car...
wanna install autopilot for ur car as well???...![]()
sometimes got switch to "Lazy Mode" got som1 drive for me, sometimes switch to "Sport Mode" ma drive by ur own self loo..hahaha..![]()
fuhyoo![]()
waiting for u to invent the device only...
![]()
![]()
no need, just get a chick, then told her driving for u, after that, u can 'drive' her back...![]()
i prefer to drive both of them... having a chick on my driver seat is vr fearsome.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif