recommendation on asti bonnet....

over

Hi guys...just want ur opinion....I know mirage asti bonnet iz a bit panjang than oem wira... but how wanna bagi ngam2 without changing fender n lamp? potong???grind???adjust bonnet??? anybody can help?? tq ...here's some pics showing the bonnet n fender ...

Well, u cant do anything bout it if u r using this kembung type Asti bonnet as i've used it previously on my car 4 years ago. Same Asti bumper with the kembung type MIVEC hood & it looked like eyelid for my headlamps that time! :)

yaa...kinda cool .....but i had a fren who used this bonnet but his ngam2 cun with wira oem fender....I lost contact with him so dunno how he did it.... can potong aah?? anybody have any idea.....

i think u didn't need to cut it lah... coz its ngam2 with wira OEM fender...

chiku said:
i think u didn't need to cut it lah... coz its ngam2 with wira OEM fender...

I have posted pics...asti bonnet a bit panjang so at the head lamp cam ada lid...tarak ngam laa... so wut u guys think??

i oso use this bonet bro... the reason why i choose this one is... coz can close little bit my head lamp... definitely this bonet little bit longer than usual mivec bonet... if u wanna ngam2, u spose to change ur fender and head lamp oso... plus asti bumper... ur car will be damn cun...

ic....anyway i think i dun wanna change/mod this bonnet...cun aledy..so now thinking of wut color to paint on my wira...