Rear light for SEG

Originally posted by speedcrave@Feb 28 2005, 11:36
ryuichi,

where you buy the rear lights...one to get one
u interested r? I am the one who sold it to ryuichi.

still got.......give me a call....
Its taiwanese new
with bulb, rear lamp both side (center piece dun have) the one ryuichi using is from chop shop.

kum
016-5040890
*not many units left in warehouse

HMS, how bout the front crystal light...black background...u have any???how much???

Originally posted by Raymond_Hu@Mar 2 2005, 07:48
anybody know where can I get those clip? any idea?
pic might help bro....
i got lots of clips... send me a pic see if i can find one suitable...

p/s: my clips are taken from the door panels...

Originally posted by WrX7@Mar 2 2005, 22:54
HMS, how bout the front crystal light...black background...u have any???how much???
WrX7,
i think it's better u pm or call his hp no to ge a faster response.
Cause he's selling quite lots of things and pretty busy........ :lol:

artnet, I don't have digital camera la.... :(

the clip I'm looking for rear light. when you want to install your rear light, there are two holder with hole which will hold the rear light to fit it in align with the body. if you change your rear light before or open your rear light you will able to see it.

:huh: dunno.

let me see later... this afternoon will diy my ice...
will open up and see.

try my best...

Originally posted by ryuichi@Feb 28 2005, 10:37
Raymond,
when you bought the rear light, did u notice that the clip is bent?
or when u install it not gentle enuf and cause the clip to bend? :P
Btw, u bought rm330 from chop shop?
I bought mine brand new, red+ white crystal light for bout rm350 onli.
bro, the centre no crystal meh?
i mean the boot there one... with C O R O L L A.
suggest u to cover up that place and paint it with body colour...

Originally posted by speedcrave@Feb 28 2005, 11:36
ryuichi,

where you buy the rear lights...one to get one
sorry for late reply brader,
;)
i bought it from my fren whom nick is hms.....
you can look for him in zth....... :lol:

Originally posted by artnet+Mar 3 2005, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (artnet @ Mar 3 2005, 10:53 )
--QuoteBegin-ryuichi
@Feb 28 2005, 10:37
Raymond,
when you bought the rear light, did u notice that the clip is bent?
or when u install it not gentle enuf and cause the clip to bend? :P
Btw, u bought rm330 from chop shop?
I bought mine brand new, red+ white crystal light for bout rm350 onli.

bro, the centre no crystal meh?
i mean the boot there one... with C O R O L L A.
suggest u to cover up that place and paint it with body colour... [/b][/quote]
artnet,
the center piece not crystal one...... :lol:
mine bought from chop shop which already paint liao... ;)
as u can see in the pic i posted, it's blueish in color......

ryuichi,

thanks...so you bought it from hms...i last time bought my bumper crystal light also from hms...so can get discount some more lah...muahahahah

u want the two black clip at the outest side one right?
i do not have extra bro...
the clips that i got is totally different with the rear lights clips.
sorry....

artnet that's the clip I'm talking about. your clip is it totally flat fitted? mine already bengkak at the cliping line there, so cannot clip at all. you know where to get those clip?

chop shop can't find ah? or u try UMW loh... or if UMW doeesn;t want..
then go to the authorized toyota dealer?

that thing bengkok... ermm.. who install it for u... i think they careless
and make it spoil!

Originally posted by speedcrave@Mar 4 2005, 18:34
ryuichi,

thanks...so you bought it from hms...i last time bought my bumper crystal light also from hms...so can get discount some more lah...muahahahah
speedcrave,
ucan ask him for discount la......... :rolleyes:
but i'm not sure whether he'll give or not cause his items r actually sold quite cheap liao compare2 outside le........ ;)

Originally posted by artnet@Mar 5 2005, 08:38
chop shop can't find ah? or u try UMW loh... or if UMW doeesn;t want..
then go to the authorized toyota dealer?

that thing bengkok... ermm.. who install it for u... i think they careless
and make it spoil!
i agree with artnet.....
i think most likely it's the person who install it being careless.....
or your car had met with accident b4 at the rear and it wasn't fix good....... ;)