Real World Fishes

jinkl-

So many fishes in the sea
but only that fish you insist that you have till the end

whats the meaning eh
lolx , hidden meaning

same goes to,

there's so many trees in teh forest but you give up all just for this particular tree.

or because of one fish,you let go all the other fish

jinkl- said:
So many fishes in the sea
but only that fish you insist that you have till the end

whats the meaning eh
lolx , hidden meaning

means ada jodoh la boss....its yours and nothing is gonna take it away from you...;)

also means loyalty...:)

alantan said:
same goes to,

there's so many trees in teh forest but you give up all just for this particular tree.

or because of one fish,you let go all the other fish

yeah. dont because of 1 tree, give up on an entire forest.

xerofighter said:
yeah. dont because of 1 tree, give up on an entire forest.
yeah and dont because of one forest you end up giving up the best tree for you and later end up with no tree at all hahahaha. life is such we cant be too greedy, once you find the right fish / tree then take care of it properly. no fish is guaranteed to stick with you if you dont take care of it.
but if you are toking about fighting fishes then different la....that wan you pay, fight it out and then go back home to your carp hahahaha

fishes are smelly.... ewww... i'd rather go and eat chicks.. i mean, chicken :p

i've had 2 of those. ones that i tot i can wait for and no matter what i wont fall for another as long as i still think of them. the first one that turned me upside down turned out to be a hippie playgirl biyatch (no, i dont call her that bcoz i hate her, she really is a social butterfly), but i still took 3 years to really "let her go" coz i tot she would someday magically see the light or somethin.. sheesh. i know, stupid :p

the 2nd one came 4 years later (a year after i let go of the 1st), and i tot there would be no other, this is the ONLY one i want. we became friends and i called her often, then some charming bastard who came half a year after me got her within 4 months of knowing her. i know i know, i was too slow n my skill sucks. i just wanted to relate it was difficult to accept that my only fish, erm tree, wait, chicken, ah whatever turns out taken away and not my destiny... i goddamned planned for her and hardcoded it in my mind that she will be the only one, then WHAMMO! got someone else already.

all i can say is.. take out that old fishing pole, clean it. even if u have let the other fishes go before, go back and cast ur line again. then u wait. i still havent gotten over no. 2 (hoping someday she'll break up n i zoom to her rescue LOLOLOL), and it might be another 3 yrs before im lucky enuff to get another bite. fishing needs patience. ask fred taiko hahahahaha very fishy talk.

fish are still smelly... eww. like a shark used to say, "FEISH AWRE FRAINDS, NAWT FOUD!" (aussie accent :p)

means she say there is so many girls out there
but the one u insist is the one u gonna have till the end of ur life

yes once my fren's fren came from uk
he said "GIRLS SMELLS LIKE FISH SHOP"

what is ur is urs... let the fish go wander around the sea and see if the fish come back or not lor... if it is the fish will come back if not u catch also the fish will commit suicide and die like an eel... tangkap only start to putar putar and die with the line..

small boy....no work ah..go study for examler...wat all this fishy story all....tak tahan reddy issit watching all the xxx..wanna taste real wan issit...ehehehehhe

aiyah jin... dun so tension la... assignment piling up issit... now should be midterm oledy rite? hahaha dun think of fish fish laa...

drive out and pish pish enuff lor... with luck u may attract some fish mah hahaha

come2 tonite i let u smoke me in front of hartamas. show off to those mui mui.. my car NA only :D

jinkl said:
Speedspirit , look like u got lots of experience ler

Jin,

I love fishing ma, the best time and reason for fishing is when the fish biting on the bait.. pull pull a bit the fish just chop n eat the bait n that's the fun/best part la...the fight the railing in to see what fish is that and how big... but when pull up liow nothing much to be happy about accept taking pics with the fish (if it's big) and eating it lor.... same goes to girls. ahahahhaa

:( :( sob sob

AE80TypeD said:
omg, pls post the pic of u eating the gal can ah? ekekekek jk jk :D

oh u got me wrong
taking pics with the fish (wedding photos)
eating the fish (marry the girl)

u have kinky thoughts on ur mind i guess...and u r wrong :)