Re-Chip - 4G91 ECU - Cheap -Plug n Play

Sky222

Re-Chip - 4G91 ECU - E-Prom Ready- GSR MAP

Selling of my Re Chip 4G91 (5660 ) ECU (whole ecu of coz lar)

E-PROM Ready - Just buy the ecu with EPROM ready already worth it

Re-Chip to GSR Map ... - Suitable for Stock GSR or BOT Turbo ....

also can Plug and Play with 4G91 Stock injector and Air Flow

Plug and Play with :

4G91 Injector 210cc with 454 Air Flow Sensor

4g93T Injector 390cc with 449 Air Flow Sensor

This my ecu for previous 4G91 BOT project ..with 4g93t injector and 449 GSR air flow..boost at 1.2 bar Map setting

afterthat my car running on N/A then using 4G91 injector and Air Flow..no problem at all ~:) but petrol rich abit lar....

now already upgrade to aftermarket ECU

Ignition Timing Tuning already done ....

Giving better response

can test and plug n play for ur car :)

Selling only RM280 nego NEGO NEGO~~~~~~~~~ Price drop ~

Interested Pls call Simon 016-6833433
Location : Kuchai Lama , Jln Klang lama , Oug , Puchong , Sunway PJ Cheras

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h317/sky222/DSC01933.jpg
http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h317/sky222/DSC01934.jpg

u have a 4g91 rechip for n/a map?? 1.8 injector,, high rev cutand high ignition timing:thefinger:

damn dun have lar bro ..~~ this is my personal item ler....

Map and Re Chip for better respond and can match with 4G93T 449 air flow and 390cc injector .... ~ this is my project BOT for 4G91 without changing ecu ~

Interested Pls call 016-6833433 Simon

Interested Pls call Simon 016-6833433

Interested pls call Simon 016-6833433

bro can fit my engine 4g93 N/A
the re-chip include no speed cut ?

yes can fit ur 4G93N/A

Speed cut...havent done yet...becoz i ask my tuner limit it .... in future u can cut it :) as this chip can be reflash ~

Bump: Interested Pls call Simon 016-6833433