rb26dettt core mods

Zephuros and Darkchild,EXCELLENT information.I had to read ur post twice to really understand what ya'll r saying.great stuff,thumbs up.

Hey that so called engine in ss racing can some one post its detail specs?
p r i c e?

Last edited by a moderator:
heard that ss racing order rb30 2set, one already fit in the car, while another one still have balance rm150k tu settle it? that why ss racing put it on display?

Dino-San: Thats a pretty deep explanation man.. at least on here we can read it at our own pace, when u ramble on about stuff like that in real life- people should have a tape recorder (or CD/DVD/memory stick in our case) handy!! Brilliant! :)

Darkchild: I seen the pic of your harmonic damper on ur blog.. nice.. how much did u get it for??

Santa, i think the only pump with regards to oil (not fuel) which is supposedly capable of an increase in HP is a VACCUM PUMP!! Apparently the negative pressure in the bottom section helps with sealing the piston rings better to decrease piston ring blow-by.. I dont see it being the case with turbocharged cars tho, as forced induction creates a huge pressure differential in between the 2 areas anyway, making the seal uber good... correct me if im wrong..

Professor / Engineer / Scientist aka Dino San..

Well said...bravo...bravo... N1 pump is suitable upgrade if you ever find one used mint condition or new. Aftermarket like Tomei, Jun or HKS will be a matter of preference plus how deep is your pocket. Or we can channel money some where else like paying for petrol....kekeke

Tan Sri Drift.. who needs GTROC or SkylineSAU when we got Malaysia Teh Tarik Skyline Club??? We got Mechanical & Stress engineering guru cum McD freak Dino-San, God of Electronics-Mad driver and smokoholic Suren-o-saurus-San, Bodyworks Engineer & Race Simulator expert Remus-san, ECU tunning Master & GTR dad of the year Meor-San, Skyline Handling & Drifting professional Ariff-San, Fraser Hill Touge Lord EJ-san, Drag strip & Rubber Industry Specialist Shah-san, and many many more!! Sorry if I forgot anyone, of course Driftmeister is many of the above, including photograpy & bodykitt Sifu!! ;)

A lot of members meet up every week, even a few times a week, just to chit chat, talk about technical shit & learn from each other. Then there are weekend blasts here n there.. its just that people are busy so sometimes there are only a few people, but there are always meet-ups..

Hey I wonder what happened to Moses???

Tan Sri Russ...that's one mouthful of professions for everyone. We'll have a little of everything when we all get together with the GURU's.

Hope to catch up once you're back k...Cheers!

Write your reply...