B bdin Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 16, 2004 Messages 117 Points 3,016 Dec 6, 2004 #1 Really2 urgent need for a friend of mine's cefiro. where can i get it the quickest? Location; Kedah, Alorsetar-Jitra, area. Advance thanks for ideas.
Really2 urgent need for a friend of mine's cefiro. where can i get it the quickest? Location; Kedah, Alorsetar-Jitra, area. Advance thanks for ideas.
C cmng 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 3,289 Points 3,148 Dec 6, 2004 #2 Stock ??? or aftermarket ? aftermarket one is RM1200 Stock ??? HARD TO GET
W wideawake Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 308 Points 5,016 Dec 6, 2004 #3 create custom one lah... just have to find the right material
[PIMPIN] 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 21, 2004 Messages 2,146 Points 3,213 Dec 7, 2004 #4 sigh if only i had seen this thread earlier.. stock Nissan RB25DET head gasket original from Nissan is AUD100 which is around RM290? the reason why is because I'm flying back to KL in a few hours and if i had known, can help you get.. sigh
sigh if only i had seen this thread earlier.. stock Nissan RB25DET head gasket original from Nissan is AUD100 which is around RM290? the reason why is because I'm flying back to KL in a few hours and if i had known, can help you get.. sigh