RARE SEG Stuff

All Other Stuff

RARE SEG Stuff

corollagtouring

1) TRD front absorber front & Kayaba NEW SR Rear absorber + Racing Gear Japan Front springs+ Espelir Springs rear- RM800 + trade in yours... Fittable to LE, AE101 and AE111
** Very comfortable yet mid feeling to performance... I can assure that this setup is suitable for family or daily use... comfort+ performance.

2) Trust GREDDY exhaust system 2.25inch piping+ GREDDY Center bullet + GREDDY Muffler =RM700 + trade in yours. RARE and very noticable power.... after feeling the performance of this setup.... I guarantee you won't exchange to other setup! the 7th exhaust setup i have done and the best..
-AVAILABLE-

3) 5 ZIGEN N1 Muffler 2.25inch.... Rare and LIKE NEW CONDITION.. no welding at all.... RM300 pls call me.. item is ready for pickup 012 6371273.... sms if unreachable
-AVAILABLE-

4) DX Limited rear deflector = RM100
-AVAILABLE-

5) Complete SEG 9k rpm meter =RM200 + trade in yours
-AVAILABLE-

6) ULTRA Silicone cable plugs= RM 200 + trade in yours
-AVAILABLE-

7) CUSCO Brake Retainer- improves braking= RM150
-AVAILABLE-

8) SUBARU IMPREZA seats- PERFECT CONDITION! direct fitment to AE101.. no mods needed... RM 700 + Trade in yours

If u interested... dismantling have been done and item is ready for delivery

Please bring along your item if the trade needs an exchange.

Call me or SMS Me if u confirmed to get the item at 012 6371273...
Please state your
Name:
Item interested:

I will have the item reserved for you...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b36/corollagtouring/PICT0098.jpg

14) COROLLA II- Can be fitted on LE but need slight mod...SUPER RARE bumper!- RM250

T581.jpg

15) Toyota AE92 SECA/ CIELO- liftback GT 4WD RARE Front grille -RM200 (Must malaysia headlight- the one without the yellow bulb)

bro, no exterior ka......kekeke

if got let's jimmy know it....or pm me shawal......
ty

13) Trust GREDDY exhaust system 2.25inch piping+ GREDDY Center bullet + GREDDY Muffler =RM700 + trade in yours

My 1 can trade it? all stock 1... u want meh?:confused_smile:
My number? u got already ma..:_:

bro,,is the pivot voltage stabilizer same as pivot raizin?
pm me..thanks

how long u use the pivot raizin???......mind to know that?

I want the cusco stabilizer front bar. Can you send me the pic tru PM?
My contact is 012.500.7838

I want the PIVOT RAIZIN. Can u also send me the pic tru PM? My contact is 019-8882568 terence

eh shawal..why let ur precious things up for sale? change car ka? erm im interested in item no 1 & 3....ill call u later...

Cannot... selling complete 3 item
1) CUSCO antiroll front + bushing
2) UR antiroll rear + bushing
3) CUSCO Front lower arm brace

will not sell it seperately... a complete item will ensure your satisfaction.... i wish i don't to dismatle to have the car sold as is... sayang..... car buyer dunno the importance of it

harr??.....pivot raizin got book but didn't see blur blur name here ler.....huhuuhuu... : ( , how about the K&N filter got kah???....my location sarawak, call me bro!!! 019-8882568

I wan the K&N Filter , check your PM brother.. can trade tonight.. I send u sms as well
direct fit to AE101 4AFE, right??