Random Shot: Bluegatti Veyron in KL

Does sultan need to pay car duty? just wonder how much is the road tax?:biggrin:

from what I know, car with out no plate for royal famili no roadtax...
in their car collection, there a lot of continental car...
TMJ got satria neo, but seldom drive...

from what I know, car with out no plate for royal famili no roadtax...
in their car collection, there a lot of continental car...
TMJ got satria neo, but seldom drive...

the total mileage of his entire collection of cars is equivalent to my trustable long serving honda :rofl:

hahahah...right his "own money" from his "own company". "own money" and "own company" have many definition in Malaysia. You have your own definition and i have mine. and oh ya..this has nothing to do with race, i dun care what are you, for me i am a Malaysian. by the way "respect" is not given, it has to be earned..

stupid is as stupid does.....

I am not Johorean but when somebody talks like that to Sultan i felt insulted. This is so typical of "waste" here "waste" there kinda comment. U just jealous.. Go insult other people please but not Sultan.
anType : TMJ's ride now?! my dad should change his 2004 WAJA plate number to BELOVED SON.. cmon papa...

waste of taxpayer money. and the color scheme of the bugatti is fugly....

hahahah...right his "own money" from his "own company". "own money" and "own company" have many definition in Malaysia. You have your own definition and i have mine. and oh ya..this has nothing to do with race, i dun care what are you, for me i am a Malaysian. by the way "respect" is not given, it has to be earned..

you mean mine? good i like the pain :nurse:

Boo hoo hoo she's JEALOUS! :aetsch:

Btw, can I VROOMVROOM you from the back? :thefinger:

i think lot people don't know the real fact but only read figure, that why those call "king" still exist, pathetic

i c fire burning...hahhaa...lets put down the flame and talk about cars...

currently there is 2 veyron in malaysia...1 is sultan and the other 1 mahathir son isit???...

at least we beat sg for having 2 veyron OTR

i c fire burning...hahhaa...lets put down the flame and talk about cars...

currently there is 2 veyron in malaysia...1 is sultan and the other 1 mahathir son isit???...

at least we beat sg for having 2 veyron OTR

Nothing will proud , both are politic protected money sxxxker

how can u not pay attention on the srt8 lol...

5866937547_631918bedb_z.jpg

Bluegatti Veyron - the most famous Veyron in Malaysia at the moment, thanks in part to it's unique paint-job that helps it stand out amongst everything else. To match it in aesthetics, would possibly require a chrome Murcielago... but as a standalone object, this just screams "LOOK AT ME!!". The Veyron is an incredibly over-engineered machine, and is one of those supercar, no wait... hypercar that I just cannot imagine myself driving.

There was also a red Dodge Challenger SRT8 (a monster 6.1 Hemi V8), but I paid zero attention to it.

5868959264_d0b90e2610_z.jpg

5875914589_11d18b146a_z.jpg

i think lot people don't know the real fact but only read figure, that why those call "king" still exist, pathetic

stupid lah u. uk, japan also hv king. i didnt see japanese or UK ang moh have question about it. but why u? coz u are jealous. if u are rich enuf, u can gain power and become `king` in small town like sabah or sarawak.

'king' here??? no way man...

ha ha ha ha ha ........

i really had a good laugh at vroomvroom n jeff_sin.... to think that they r like really clever without getting their facts straight.... whoever read wat they comment r either laughing or getting mad at them.... I've done his garage security system... n i know the Sultan is using his own money to get his stuff..... no offence but we r car freaks n just admire cars passing by our eyes or from this site to appreciate n not to just simply puking put nonsence.... peaceeee.......

p/s: royalties also car freaks, zth.com is a hot car site, they also surf the web......

why can't people just respect other people's interest and property....if u can't have one..work hard...work really hard..maybe one day you'll have your chance of owning something nice as well

Those 2 clowns really kacau mood.. GTFO! at least i'm proud this country could appreciate such beauty like Veyron on it's shores..

Cayang Sultan!