Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
The R35 even looks like a monster,its like the daddy of the stock one !! Nicely done and what a great beast to have :beer:

attachment.php

Credits to Stomp

• white_lamborghini_spotted_on_aye_without_licence_plate-thumbnail.jpg
    white_lamborghini_spotted_on_aye_without_licence_plate-thumbnail.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 1,561
Alfa Romeo 8C!!!! 1st time ive seen and managed to get a clear shot :D
6233480283_8f78212bbd_z.jpg

Toyota MRS
6233486865_e4f4a429d6_z.jpg

M3
6234009584_c08bb83c51_z.jpg

Custom 6 Series
6233484319_5271ddeb0c_z.jpg

Porsche
6234008992_895ccbb47e_z.jpg

6234008740_6d8a344508_z.jpg

6233483133_83641bea94_z.jpg

6234008490_1e7248d72d_z.jpg

AMG (sry both blurry)
6233481639_dc2ca5e57e_z.jpg

6234006330_0dde005b6e_z.jpg

GTR
6233482533_2b5f8c237f_z.jpg

Before i saw the alfa, i saw this too lol
6234004364_f95dae019c_z.jpg

@Rubix: Great capture with that 8C, and not forgetting those UN APCs.:biggrin:

This must be a dream plate for an R8 owner...

6237078296_51a2748f72_b.jpg

@Rubix: Great capture with that 8C, and not forgetting those UN APCs.:biggrin:]

Thank you! I am rly happy with that shot :D I saw it from far and prefocused and thankfully i got a clear shot. I like all ur shots, ur a great photographer, keep up the good work.

Morning Sunshine on a Ferrari
6243369485_0469c52fc4_z.jpg

AMG

6243369629_5954df41c9_z.jpg

6243369297_9fcf32cd79_z.jpg

6243367447_c2446b1341_z.jpg

I like this one
6243369163_3fed3f91c4_z.jpg

6243408357_6edc874545_z.jpg

Cool looking Porsche Turbo
6243369991_7e38f3f16f_z.jpg

6243886438_a5a787354c_z.jpg

6243368021_50a412ba99_z.jpg

6243368741_030bb83f6a_z.jpg

I think the S-class is a fake AMG.AMG brakes arent that small.And AMG's caliper are silver in colour with big AMG emblem

For me it's quite hard to tell but BMW easier abit, maybe the 'WQB 101' is fake but the other two is real I think. Both has 4 exhausts and the other 1 got v12

remember the superleggera from jalan tun razak which had an accident?
this is it ppl...
sry 4 the low quality shot...

• 15102011379.jpg
    15102011379.jpg
    33.3 KB · Views: 220
  • 15102011380.jpg
    15102011380.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 214
  • 15102011381.jpg
    15102011381.jpg
    34 KB · Views: 212
  • 15102011382.jpg
    15102011382.jpg
    33.6 KB · Views: 190
spotted "G1M550" LP550-2 Velentino Balboni in Langkawi Island, spotted this LP550 last month in KL....this is the real LP550-2 as i did walk around and look, it has the Velentino Balboni Limited batch near the door window, with white center console and white stripe leather seats....
311823_10150337576782169_724127168_7972646_1600423213_n.jpg

The S class by itself can be considered as top of d range mercs, dun mind if the owner do some mods on the bodykit, but to be disguise under the AMG badge? I feel pity for the car owner!

attachment.php

No idea what car this is. It was a 2-door pretty long car and had the Renesis rotary logo at the back and also said "3-rotor" (not sticker) at the back.

What car is this? Super rare from the looks of it

• P1050217.JPG
    P1050217.JPG
    461.4 KB · Views: 1,598