Random Car Pics

PocketRocket said:
same owner..?
wa~collecting ver.9...ur damn lucky dude..
gti88 - u knoe that BMW owner?
Not the same owner but think working at the same hotel.
I wish I am the lucky 1 though, I just accompany my friend to collect the ver.9.
But its really a magnificent car, damn powerful!!

Bmw

spotted this M5 with big rims and tyres profile are 295/25ZR20 :shocked:
STI ver.8 was parked next to it.

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/8190/photo00089rk.jpg

for these dont like the light to be transparent.. make it look so cheap lar... the original light looks nicer.

bushidofang said:
for these dont like the light to be transparent.. make it look so cheap lar... the original light looks nicer.

ah beng tail lights, from brothers..

m3 power said:
real m5 or not? as i know m5 only in silver colour only.
Good guessed, this M5 was converted from normal 5 series.
But I did met a real M5 in metallic blue color.

Gil1980 said:
Good guessed, this M5 was converted from normal 5 series.
But I did met a real M5 in metallic blue color.

I did met a real M5 in grey colour too when i was in oversea...

More on Celica... Close shot..
24012007003.jpg

24012007002.jpg

E55 AMG ?????
24012007001.jpg

24012007.jpg

bro; next time better black out the numbers as some owners likes to keep their privacy.
Anyway, nice post..........

Wow...front fully convert to Mirage d leh...not bad
and those Advan sport rim...isn't it?