Random Car Pics

That evo crash posted last year right? Crashed at subang?

David, love your sig man. Awesome

damn, lol .. what happened to that evo la?? the only time i saw that evo was during the autofiesta at Metropolitan last year .. parking around outside the place, owner i think is some chinese guy , young fella.. IF NOT MISTAKEN ..

what happened la?

Cars-1.jpg

tarrant8877 said:
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/evocrash.jpg

opps, this evo from quartermile, wasted, must be crazymunkeyz's gang ?

what to do he tot of doing quarter mile there lol since the road damn straight

hawick said:

Hawick, the Red Vios is a Seremban Guy.....caught it at Sepang ? There another red Sentra that is identical to the Vios interms of looks. I think is relatives or good friends but they drive quite recklessly on the road. Saw them in action once cutting Q at a traffic light....

The DC5 also snap in Seremban ??

Yes, I saw a Red Sentra at the same day & same location, which the mod pattern is quite similar to this Vios.

Yes, u r rite. I found that DC5 at parking lots behind 'The Store'

Infact, i'm also from Seremban lah, hahaha, same hometown with u.

don't worry about the EVO in the longkang, try call Jacky Chan, he can teach you how to turn it to normal position and it leave no mark or dent at the body. :biggrin:

transformer said:
R34..

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/2230/26108291861703lzv5.jpg

ei...

this is my friend's car...

are u his neighbour or something??

Impreza@Gatsby's Roadshow,Ipoh.

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/641/430014400l4ko.jpg

Toyota passo in Japan...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/329/37623903949355l1ln.jpg

TitanRev said:
Hawick, the Red Vios is a Seremban Guy.....caught it at Sepang ? There another red Sentra that is identical to the Vios interms of looks. I think is relatives or good friends but they drive quite recklessly on the road. Saw them in action once cutting Q at a traffic light....

The DC5 also snap in Seremban ??

im seremban guy too... didnt saw the vios before... saturday night dont go "dai gai" oo...