Random Car Pics

[QUOTE=' xZ "]it's in Universal Studio Japan, i think is toyota got advertisment there kua

not sure[/QUOTE]

yah lah..Toyota very pandai.. when inside to buy ticket u can see Toyota new car already... when u walk around u also can see few brand new model toyota park at the site... By the way...u also can see alot of Mazda around Tokyo....hahaha:embaressed_smile:

Sure u enjoy spiderman motion right????

wei..tht myvi 20" can jln meh???? a big question mark here.....are u sure thts not photoshop hor....is the owner too rich narthing to do...just buy 20" rims and 20" rubber to play with?????too much mann ....

i think dat myvi is photoshoped..... but then if it is real, the owner must pening kepala already, putting dat rim in a myvi sure bring alot of problems...

hmm.. maybe that myvi's pic is photoshopped .. check out the rear rims, big brake inside ... but check out the front rim! no brakes ? lol .. zoom in to see ..

lol.. i think the muffler is the connection to his other cars.. so can cantum become transformers..

ok.. the session of debation has begun.. the case:-
has the MyVi's been photoshopped? =P

the original pics of the 20 inch Myvi.....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/MyviPasso.jpg

not 20 inch la...:regular_smile:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/MyviPasso1.jpg

random pics from phone

Emperor Evo3
http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/795/evo3fy1.th.jpg

Tribute number plate to the late Mr Momofuku Ando
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/390/2305060736vl7.jpg

For random girl thread viewers of ZTH . lol
http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/1945/2604061749ol7.th.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said: