Random Car Pics

eh.. the VW Gof is quite famous.. i think lots of people, including me knows the number plate rite?? Cas10.. It's in the number plate section in this forum..

Hmm..i've seen these "CAS10" number plate in a yellow Satria b4 at Paramount area @ PJ..maybe the owner changed car it seems!! Nice ride..:omg_smile:

car.jpg

car1.jpg

car2.jpg

DSC_0672.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/DSC00381-2.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/DSC00382.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/Kelvin126.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/Kelvin131.jpg

the CAS10 satria is not really CAS10
itz CAS10 63 if i not mistaken....yellow satria from SPOC

guys, did you all have fun in new year?
I sure did...

and here were the rides i saw at family dinner at Mariotts'...

Ferrari 348TS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Ferrari348TS.jpg
rear
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Ferrari348TSii.jpg
badge
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Ferrari348TSiii.jpg
Porsche Boxster S
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PorscheBoxsterWHF22.jpg

Bentley Continental '90s
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BentleyWDG6262.jpg
badge
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BentleyWDG6262ii.jpg

OMG and i also saw a ASTON MARTIN DB9
SILVER COLOR
NICE V12 SOUND
DAMN

Honda City Evolution7 !!!:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSC00845.jpg

nicely modded wira...

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/5945/890260968laf8.jpg

nice no. plate also ....
qsh .. like turbo blow off sound ... hhehehe ... 808 toto open everyday ...

hey...i saw that wira in 1u the other day....din snap pic cuz the bumper so normal edi

widddeeeee view mirror... XD
DSC01034.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/DSC00459.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/myvi_xxx.jpg

lol damn big the pic i took oso lose hahaha heres mine

all pic i took in penang
suzuki swift red colour,look at the rims
28-12-06_2237.jpg

proton GTR

29-12-06_2129.jpg

wira in a majur wide body and super glue back door lol
27-12-06_1320.jpg

wah lan .. need or not ar the muffler lidet ..?

Hmm, must be some hidden mini turret where on the press of a button in the driver's cockpit, it will slide his body downwards and allow him to use the mini turret below the car and shoot tailgaters behind him while his car is on auto-pilot ..

IMPRESSIVE ! :bandit: :tongue:

waliu , that myvi's rims 19' ?????
damn big lo .... the jazz's muffler tip can cucuk my car d ...