Random Car Pics

huakenny said:
rm12k is for front n rear cut rite? no AP for tis...hehe

yup, chop "nose cut" and bring in to join back as track car.
if i'm got AP. hihihihiih...no need work so hard liao

pg stylez
DSC00693.jpg

M3 CSL
DSC00739.jpg

Gti peronda
DSC00737.jpg

last week spotted new honda civic 2.0 vtec peronda but din snap

That Savvy's with a Swift-GTI-ish bumper?

Highly doubt thats a real CSL.

no lah.. that's not csl.. that's 318ci convert the bodykit to csl.. i saw in motor trader.. selling 175k.. the plate num if im not mistaken is 3323 or 3233..

actually im thinking of getting a BMW 325i to mod one... but then maintanence will cost you your arms and legs..thats not a CSL, CSL has lots of carbon fibers which is the popular CF roof..

nice to see a GTi police car once.. haha..

bushidofang said:
nice to see a GTi police car once.. haha..

Its even nicer for the police officers, as they get paid to drive a GTi...but then again, they might get shot in a shoot-out...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=94840&d=1165282378

This SLK gt series 1... if not mistaken i gt post b4 the gang member's SLR.... all work as Ah Long 1... their no. plate is from PGC 80 - PGC 95... Last time i post 2 is PGC 88 n PGC 83 Is fren told me bout they all is Ah Long 1.... Duno true or not...

nclim said:
here some pic !!

the subaru is owned by a twin brother.. one driving Subaru with GT look and another driving a Celica Gt look.. both black and white car...

mohalw said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=94840&d=1165282378

This SLK gt series 1... if not mistaken i gt post b4 the gang member's SLR.... all work as Ah Long 1... their no. plate is from PGC 80 - PGC 95... Last time i post 2 is PGC 88 n PGC 83 Is fren told me bout they all is Ah Long 1.... Duno true or not...
i always see this car in united garden, ol klang road...washing the car in the carwash shop...dunno if they are ah long or not.......hehehe

mohalw said:

Hmm..now I'm seriously considering a career as an "ah long".

Excel said:

You will work as an "ah long" and force ppl to commit suicide and to kill their own family members just for your own pleasure?

Daniel Lee said:
You will work as an "ah long" and force ppl to commit suicide and to kill their own family members just for your own pleasure?

Shouldnt they already know what will happen when you use the services? They should know better, they are asking for it. Anyway, I was joking..

edited-nvm

ExceL said:

Ok, if u go work as ah long then i sure 1st borrow from u.... At least i dun have wife n kids.... :rofl: