Random Car Pics

davidcnz said:
hehe... just joking ...anyway M3 look great.....but isn't it too expensive and class car..?? mod it with hood already spoil the "class"?

depends on how u mod...
if u mod till too over then sorry la...
it will lead to lala
some bm modder mod damn nice!!!

MiTec-i said:
does not look like japan to me...macam sabah jea....

yes the pics frm sabah...I live in sabah...:shades_smile:

theorekz said:
mohalw, didnt go "lang" the DC5 ar??? kekekekeke......

How dare i go "lang" that DC5? I just take over it quitely nia... :embaressed_smile:

long time since I saw FTOs....
but this few days always got tailed or tailed this to work.....driven by a malay lady somemore with nice GunMetal TE37:
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/FTO.jpg

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidcnz
hehe... just joking ...anyway M3 look great.....but isn't it too expensive and class car..?? mod it with hood already spoil the "class"?

depends on how u mod...
if u mod till too over then sorry la...
it will lead to lala
some bm modder mod damn nice!!!

that it the original bmw hood lei... look like this

4_2.jpg

Yeah, it doesn't seems like it involve in as accident but looking at the DC2's condition, it's like waiting to be cut into half cuts only.

yup, waiting for chop and 3 more week this DC2 will arrive @ KL.

some picture to show how to chop old 7 series.

after tender this 7 series , bring back to our chop factory,
s002.jpg

remove 4 door, bonet and seat
s001.jpg

mark guide line ready to cut, normaly use bosch metal cutter to chop
s003.jpg

chop rear boot
s006.jpg

s007.jpg

center
s009.jpg

front cut
s010.jpg

s008.jpg

enjine view
s004.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
7 series top speed 250km/h only meh...

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I'm sure it can go faster. Thing is most of the modern BMWs are electronically limited to 250km/h.

thats what im wondering
cuz i c d meter only till 250km/h
but i know it can go more than that

i tot u gonna take the body and dump a rb26 or 1j and become a dori doriy car. wuahaha !

ergh... hahah.. i care more on d look
so i dun mind to own agtr body but actually gtt heart... hahahaha

nissan March 12S manual (nice Q car for chic...hehehe)

March005.jpg

March001.jpg

March003.jpg

March004.jpg

Engine view / CR12DE 2wd
March006.jpg

Interior
March007.jpg

March012.jpg

Japan selling this Brand NEW nissan march car around 1,228,500円 , here around RM40K++ only. hope can bring "her" back, hehehe...:X-:

how much Naza selling??AP march?