Random Car Pics

haha...damn free la you...go library study la,jalan jalan snap pics oni...btw,are u using 3mp phone cam?

Beng or Heng~? my friend sez look like paddle pop rainbow ice-cream
DSC00176.jpg

CLK 240
DSC00166.jpg

lol skyline's headlamps bigger and not so wide..

Xz: nothing to do ledi ar?? go sunway take pictures haha..

// PocketRocket, yea Cyber-shot 3.2MP K800i :tongwink:

// bushidofang, me everyday also there 1 la, if u want me go take everyday also can

PocketRocket said:
lol...i using the same...no wonder i saw the quality similar..ahakz~

k800i also ar?
i thought last time u using k750i?
now become Mr. Cyber-shot edi? hehehe:regular_smile:

upgrade liao...hehe
today till sunday got SE roadshow in 1u new wing...i got a freebie edi =P
just found out K800i is sponsored hp for casino royale...lol

DSC00219.jpg

What's the brick doing under the front right wheel of the Ferrari?
A precaution for the drain in front? :p

boon, kev-tec, david. I go there for business lah not for holiday.

that brick over there obviously was to prevent the ferrari to jump into the longkang... hahah . it's time to check the brake ...

this 1 mostly apply to car handbrake roask thays why put it infront tyre to prevent from moving forward

just an extra precaution, i guess...safety first.

infact, if it's a manual transmission, just engage a gear will do. if auto, i don't think it will role in "P" position.