Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha...damn free la you...go library study la,jalan jalan snap pics oni...btw,are u using 3mp phone cam?

Beng or Heng~? my friend sez look like paddle pop rainbow ice-cream
DSC00176.jpg

CLK 240
DSC00166.jpg

lol skyline's headlamps bigger and not so wide..

Xz: nothing to do ledi ar?? go sunway take pictures haha..

// PocketRocket, yea Cyber-shot 3.2MP K800i :tongwink:

// bushidofang, me everyday also there 1 la, if u want me go take everyday also can

PocketRocket said:
lol...i using the same...no wonder i saw the quality similar..ahakz~

k800i also ar?
i thought last time u using k750i?
now become Mr. Cyber-shot edi? hehehe:regular_smile:

upgrade liao...hehe
today till sunday got SE roadshow in 1u new wing...i got a freebie edi =P
just found out K800i is sponsored hp for casino royale...lol

DSC00219.jpg

What's the brick doing under the front right wheel of the Ferrari?
A precaution for the drain in front? :p

boon, kev-tec, david. I go there for business lah not for holiday.

that brick over there obviously was to prevent the ferrari to jump into the longkang... hahah . it's time to check the brake ...

this 1 mostly apply to car handbrake roask thays why put it infront tyre to prevent from moving forward

just an extra precaution, i guess...safety first.

infact, if it's a manual transmission, just engage a gear will do. if auto, i don't think it will role in "P" position.